Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harley Davidson of Pensacola

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1261 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|West Pensacola, FL 32505

6385 Pensacola Blvd, West Pensacola, FL 32505

(850) 417-7131

https://www.pensacolaharley.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(160) · Motorcycle Dealers

6330 Pensacola Boulevard

(850) 466-5324
4.8
(180) · Motorcycle Dealers

2323 Copter Rd

(850) 475-0808

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(118) · Automotive

507 Mary Esther Cut Off NW

(850) 226-7960

1 person is looking at this business

About

Harley-Davidson® of Pensacola is a full service Harley-Davidson® dealership and a five-time Gold Bar & Shield Circle of Excellence Award winner. You'll always find a well stocked inventory of motorcycles, parts, accessories, MotorClothes® and an outstanding service department.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,261 reviews
5806
  
4157
  
342
  
231
  
194
  
131 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Waters on Facebook

8 years ago

11/19/2013, 07:29 AM
I stopped in while on vacation with some girl friends. Very friendly staff
Nancy Kelley on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2013, 03:01 AM
I went in to this facility to look for a scarf that I saw online. I was there for about 15-20 mins. Not one person greeted me or asked if I needed any help...because I don't look like a biker? Who knows? That is poor customer service. I take that back. A male employee open the door for me as I was walking in...only because he was walking out. He was very nice though. That was the only good thing about this store.
Respond to negative reviews
Lopez George on Facebook

8 years ago

09/19/2013, 07:14 AM
Terrable
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tank Sanford on Facebook

8 years ago

08/02/2013, 12:59 PM
Gary was dam good to me
Jay Peartree on Facebook

8 years ago

07/10/2013, 03:03 AM
Only stopped for a few minutes but staff was very friendly.
Gloria Ellington on Facebook

8 years ago

07/03/2013, 08:54 AM
Shout out to the service department for helping my son get his bike running right again yesterday !! 4th of July weekend 2014... even during a busy holiday, we were pleased with the minimal wait time and outstanding service !! PL&R ~~ "Peaches"
mysteryshop on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/12/2012, 19:11 PM
-staff friendly -nice bike displays -failed to meet expectations for biggest HD dealer on Gulf coast -salesman showed obvious disinterest upon me stating I was not ready to buy today
Christine G. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

10/25/2005, 11:13 AM
very informative I called to find out general information about a bike that we were having custom built. I was very glad to have someone who was not only knowledgeable, but also took the time to ask questions and find out exactly what we needed. Brandon helped us and I would be glad to have his help again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.