Logo White
Watch Demo

Hargett Automotive & Performance

Own this business?
4.8
134 reviews
|Automotive|Parkers Settlement, IN 47712

3300 Claremont Ave, Parkers Settlement, IN 47712

(812) 809-4157

http://www.autorepaircenterevansville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

8266 State Route 66

(812) 490-5030
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

1096 E Elkhorn Rd

(812) 890-0481
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

730 Pleasant Valley Rd

(270) 686-7003
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1562 E Riverside Dr

(812) 473-4848
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

5716 E Morgan Ave Ste 6

(812) 473-5604
About

Don't hesitate to call Hargett Automotive and Perform in Evansville, IN. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
134 reviews
5108
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Darling Hunton on Facebook

a month ago

04/22/2020, 03:41 AM
Due to the pandemic they came and got my vehicle from Newburgh to check the a/c. Had my car back the following afternoon with a/c fixed and another issue they found during the their inspection. Tammy is very friendly and passionate about the business. Highly recommend them for your auto repairs.
Brantley Combs on Facebook

2 months ago

04/17/2020, 02:01 AM
I was wanting to get my car on the dyno and every time I text them with a question they answered almost immediately every time and I had a lot of questions and needed several things explained and they never were short with me they explained everything in full detail and were extremely friendly I will definitely do business with them again in the future!
Darion Vowels on Facebook

2 months ago

04/08/2020, 03:36 AM
Qauilty work and very friendly staff! Will recommend every time!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Marc Boerner on Facebook

2 months ago

03/20/2020, 04:48 AM
HAP Ordered some tires, mounted and balanced them. They aligned my car. They did a Great job. plan to get them to Dyno and tune my car in the near future.
Rick Murnahan II on Facebook

3 months ago

03/11/2020, 01:50 AM
Very friendly with outstanding customer service. Extremely knowledgeable and I look forward to doing business with HAP in the future!
Christian Canfield on Facebook

3 months ago

03/05/2020, 01:40 AM
Amazing people to work with, keeps you updated on anything going on with your vehicle even with the simplest things. Ryan and Tammy are always there to help as well!
Kevin Corressell on Facebook

4 months ago

02/08/2020, 05:07 AM
The best service and super helpful when picking parts. Thanks Ryan and Jason!
James Baughn on Facebook

6 months ago

12/05/2019, 02:28 AM
I recently visited Hargett for my first time to have some performance work done on my car they were professional and willing to explain about any questions you may have for any performance for my car in the future I will go back and use Hargett for these needs
Eric Saffell on Facebook

7 months ago

10/24/2019, 14:11 PM
The team at HAP took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. They quickly addressed the problem and got me back on the road. Good job guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.