Logo White
Watch Demo

Harford Radon Consultants

Own this business?
3.0
12 reviews
|Government|Bel Air, Maryland 21015

1423 Fountain Glen Dr., Bel Air, Maryland 21015

(410) 836-2382

https://www.harfordradon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
5.0
(2) · Government

422 Mower St

(774) 239-4788
5.0
(19) · Waste Management Solutions

6446 N National Dr

(913) 890-3973

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Waste Management Solutions

1673 Government St

(251) 479-2221

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Government

5655 Glenmont Dr

(713) 481-4732
5.0
(4) · Waste Management Solutions

2280 Micro Pl

(760) 745-8780
5.0
(4) · Government

9211

(920) 743-8801

1 person is looking at this business

About

Harford Radon & Real Estate Repair Services Inc provides radon inspections and mitigation, mold inspections and mitigation, and real estate inspections to the Baltimore, MD area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
12 reviews
52
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews3.8Superpages
  • 3 Reviews2.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2017, 14:31 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2017, 02:31 AM
Ryan S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 14:44 PM
The ex-wife of this business owner has submitted many FALSE reviews on many sites over the years in an effort to lash out over personal disputes. The review should be removed from the site as it is not representative of the business and its practices.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
WS on Superpages

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 08:40 AM
Disregard the earlier negative reviews of this business. The former wife of the business owner has attempted several times to defame and discredit this business due to her personal disputes with him. Harford Radon does quality work and has been one of the top residential environmental services companies in the area for nearly 30 years.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

09/11/2012, 01:23 AM
Dear Harford Radon Selling my house has been a ordeal. Looking back on all the companies I've met through this process, I would definitely say that Harford Radon was the most professional, sincere and honest company that I have dealt with. Thank you!! Stephen and Roger were wonderful. Thanks for setting a standard for all to live by. Sandy from Monkton
Guest47725 on Superpages

9 years ago

04/14/2011, 08:06 AM
Excellent service, friendly employees and pretty reasonable pricing. I don't know what experience the other person had with this company, but ours was great. We had both mold and radon service performed on a home we purchased and everything was fixed promptly and with expert care.
Panasonic2 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/20/2010, 05:46 AM
Would not recommend – The owner of the company has the very rude manner of NOT returning the customers calls and NOT scheduling any work event. I guess it is normal for them just to show up at your door any time that suits THEM, but not you. I have asked them on numerous occasions to SCHEDULE the appointment window due to my relocation and busy schedule, simply because I wanted to have a better use of my time. Every time they promised to call back, never did. Very bad customers service. I definitely would not recommend this company to no one. I expected a better service. Very dissapointed.
Guest08001 on Superpages

9 years ago

10/12/2010, 01:30 AM
Company is a total rip off. Lied about work done left dangerous mold in our home after charging thousands to remove it. Would never trust my families health to this scanner.
Respond to negative reviews
got ripped on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/11/2010, 13:44 PM
do not hire! beware!!! scam business!!!! – Beware this guy
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.