Logo White
Watch Demo

Hardie Orthodontics Escondido

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Orthodontists|Escondido, CA 92025

910 E Grand Ave suite e, Ste e, Escondido, CA 92025

(760) 746-3450

https://www.sandiegoortho.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Dental

1136 N 2nd St

(619) 444-1181
5.0
(6) · Pediatric Dentists

5627 Oberlin Dr # 100

(858) 452-7272

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

Sorrento Valley Smiles

(858) 412-4696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(97) · General Dentistry

27871 Medical Center Rd Ste 105

(949) 364-3724

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

181 Avenida Vaquero

(949) 492-2141
5.0
(14) · Orthodontists

26711 Aliso Creek Rd #200c

(949) 480-1202

2 people are looking at this business

About

Orthodontics Board Certified Orthodontists Braces for Children, Teens, & Adults Invisalign Self-Ligation Braces Accelerated Orthodontics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
EliasDaniels on YellowBot

4 years ago

11/30/2016, 13:28 PM
Great Service At Hardie Orthodontics, they are always on time with appointments and I never have to wait. Their staff is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They really care about you.
Gary H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/18/2016, 17:27 PM
My daughters appointment yesterday went very well. We are looking forward to the future and seeing her teeth straighten out.
Sabrina L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 19:39 PM
I highly recommend Hardie Orthodontics. My daughter is extremely happy with her braces. She is excited.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Nick R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 21:33 PM
Hardie Orthodontics is a friendly and caring atmosphere. The customer service is great, and best of all my teeth look awesome.
Nikkie A. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 12:43 PM
The Best Care Both of my kids have had braces here and they've received the best care. I'm very happy we found Hardie Orthodontics
Avery T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/18/2016, 19:16 PM
It was a long process to get my teeth to move into the correct position in my mouth, but in the end it was totally worth it. My teeth look and feel amazing!
Martha W. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

12/01/2015, 12:41 PM
Very Happy! I am extremely satisfied with my new smile thanks to Dr. Hardie and Hardie Orthodontics! Thank you for all of you services, your staff was wonderful to me!
Amanda L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/20/2015, 14:53 PM
When I was deciding which practice I would choose to put my braces on and receive treatment from, none of them stood out like Hardie Orthodontics. Dr. Hardie made me feel very comfortable compared to all the other offices.
Stacy W. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/29/2015, 14:06 PM
Great! A very nice office. Professional and friendly staff who provide excellent results. My son's teeth have progressed well with his time at Hardie Orthodontics.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.