Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harder Performance Driving

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.0
3 reviews
|Traffic Schools|Overland Park, AL 66214

9216 Nieman Rd, Overland Park, AL 66214

(913) 310-9898

http://www.jchspets.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Traffic Schools

14 Rogers Road

(410) 656-3100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Traffic Schools

1219 Abrams Rd 123

(214) 426-6339
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.0
3 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Stacey B. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    03/12/2015, 07:19 AM
    very poor business standards we were denied a Defensive Driving Certificate for one month by mail after I had already paid for services rendered and completed everything I needed to do I eventually had to go to the office to get the certificate they threatened me over the phone and hung up on me telling me I wish you would we'll see what happens when you come to this office I video taped my visit to the office I am in a wheelchair so this was a huge huge inconvenience and disappointment they should receive 0 stars.the receptionist told me she didn't know if she can mail out a Defensive Driving Certificate because she hadn't gotten her paycheck eitherand I am filing a police report regarding the threat- I have heard that they are going bankrupt I don't know if this is true but it sure would make senseregarding the treatment that I Received
    Respond to negative reviews
    Corey D. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    01/22/2015, 06:56 AM
    The fact they even got a single star is amazing to me. Enough said between Joe and Carol they seem to "know what they are doing, they got this" when they don't have a clue. Highly not recommended.
    Respond to negative reviews
    danidaythornton on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    06/27/2013, 09:39 AM
    This company is owned by Carol and Joe Harder. Carol is a retired teacher and needs to stay retired. She is extremely rude to the children in the classroom, calling them stupid, yelling at them for no reason. When I met Carol she was really rude to me right away. I had never seen this lady before and was surprised at her response. They told me on the phone before I paid my $435.00 it would be just a couple of weeks after the class that she would have her driving classes done too. Not the case because when she took the class the next available driving class was 4 months out. I was shocked and asked if there was something sooner and I received a very snooty response from Carol. Basically I was stuck and could not complain because this was a family company and figured it would do no good. My daughter could not drive all summer because of this driving school. Not a good experience and it is suppose to be fun for her :(
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

    How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

    How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.