Logo White
Watch Demo

Harden-pauli Funeral Home

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Consumer Services|Eustis, FL 32726

1617 S Bay St, Eustis, FL 32726

(352) 357-4126

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Roberts Funeral Home and Crematory
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

19939 E Pennsylvania Ave

(352) 489-2429
Lohman Funeral Home Ormond
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

733 W Granada Blvd

(386) 673-1100

2 people are looking at this business

About

Harden-Pauli Funeral Home & Crematory services Eustis Florida, Altoona, Lady Lake, Howey-in-the-Hills, Leesburg, Fruitland Park, Tavares, Umatilla, Mount Dora, Okahumpka, The Villages and surrounding areas. During a time of sensitivity and need, Harden-Pauli Funeral Home & Crematory is committed to providing excellence in service. We have been serving the residents of Lake County since 1958 focusing on attention to detail in both traditional and non-traditional funeral services. We understand that this is a fragile and delicate time in your life. We want to assist you in whatever way possible, helping you send off your loved one with dignity and compassion. Our services include: Pre-Arrangem

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Shirk on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 09:06 AM
No doubt the most caring and helpful funeral home around. The personal touch provided I don’t believe could be found anywhere else. Thank you for all you do.
Kim Nesbitt Winn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 05:07 AM
Very kind and professional. Lance didn't even mind when my Grandma kept calling him the undertaker.
Jacia Greg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 03:24 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cynthia Bass on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 02:02 AM
They have performed many services for our beloved family, and friends. I recommend them over any other funeral home in the entire Central Florida area. Thank you Harden-Pauli, for the awesome job y'all have done over the years for us.
Joyce Becerra Bowers on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2016, 10:14 AM
Mark Taylor is wonderful! My family and I lost two loved ones and Mark was genuinely kind and thoughtful! He answered all our questions, ensured all our special handling requests were met, and called through out the whole process to keep us informed during each step of the procedure. Marks attention to details brought comfort to our entire family during this very difficult time. From the bottom of my heart, I thank you! I highly recommend Harden-Pauli Funeral Home!! Sincerely,
Joyce Becerra
Aja Sears Szakalun on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 04:50 AM
They did a beautiful ceremony for my dearly departed sister last night. Just wish i wasnt so upset. Wanted to ask them for a copy of thier memorial video they made. They also had around 50 pics of my sister on thier obituary on the Internet. Suks i just couldnt steal them off the website. I hope wen i call tomorrow they still have and can email or mail it to me...
Thank you so much your place is beautiful and staff was really nice. Felt bad im a cigg smoker so went in n out alot and thier was a really nice guy opening the door, i even told him im going to do this mayb 100 times dnt worry about doing that 4 me....
Carmen Maria Alicea Orengo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2016, 06:42 AM
Barbara Proebsting on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2015, 02:59 AM
Reba Carlton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 01:20 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.