Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harden-pauli Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
191 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Eustis, FL 32726

1617 S Bay St, Eustis, FL 32726

(352) 357-4126

https://www.hardenpauli.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

821 13th St

(407) 891-2300
5.0
(2) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

4084 Halifax Dr

(386) 760-9660
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

19939 E Pennsylvania Ave

(352) 489-2429
5.0
(3) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

4310 Curry Ford Rd

(407) 897-0892
About

Harden-Pauli Funeral Home & Crematory services Eustis Florida, Altoona, Lady Lake, Howey-in-the-Hills, Leesburg, Fruitland Park, Tavares, Umatilla, Mount Dora, Okahumpka, The Villages and surrounding areas. During a time of sensitivity and need, Harden-Pauli Funeral Home & Crematory is committed to providing excellence in service. We have been serving the residents of Lake County since 1958 focusing on attention to detail in both traditional and non-traditional funeral services. We understand that this is a fragile and delicate time in your life. We want to assist you in whatever way possible, helping you send off your loved one with dignity and compassion. Our services include: Pre-Arrangem

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
191 reviews
5178
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rhonda P. review for Harden-pauli Funeral Home
Rhonda P. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/30/2020, 08:40 AM
Rhonda Poston our family has used Harden/Pauli many times. They are dry caring and professional. Always there to answer any questions or to help in anyway. I highly recommend them
Leon J Chambliss review for Harden-pauli Funeral Home
Leon J Chambliss on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2019, 11:45 AM
They are professional, kind, caring, and compassionate.
BE Thompson review for Harden-pauli Funeral Home
BE Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 07:32 AM
Over the past month, Lance Pauli and his team of professionals at Harden-Pauli went above and beyond to provide a series of services for my wife. The planning and execution were the perfect balance of public - respecting her role as a city commissioner and respected educator, and private - honoring the intimate relationships she shared with family and friends. Your love for her and our family was reflected in every aspect, and we are forever grateful to you. — with Carla Dale Gnann-Thompson.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mary Hayes Fennell review for Harden-pauli Funeral Home
Mary Hayes Fennell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 08:39 AM
I have known Lance for over 25 years. He is kind, caring and compassionate. I highly recommend Lance and his staff.
Cheryl Gamble review for Harden-pauli Funeral Home
Cheryl Gamble on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 10:20 AM
The most professional funeral home anywhere....so honestly caring & helpful..
Cathy Jedziniak review for Harden-pauli Funeral Home
Cathy Jedziniak on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 02:41 AM
Lance has always been so caring to all the families he helps saying goodbye to loved ones.
Business Response:

Thank you Cathy

Kay Knutson Doremus review for Harden-pauli Funeral Home
Kay Knutson Doremus on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 06:55 AM
They are wonderful people they buried both of my parents and my son. They treat you like family I will use them when it is my time. I would recommend them to anyone they would never be sorry to use them for a loved one. Kay Doremus
Business Response:

Thank you very much Kay. Lance Pauli

Anne Douglas Lanier review for Harden-pauli Funeral Home
Anne Douglas Lanier on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 05:18 AM
Excellent place of service. Comforting and compassionate. Preparations are of the best care. They really care about you. Good people.
Pam Miller review for Harden-pauli Funeral Home
Pam Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 06:45 AM
On behalf of my husband's family I would like to thank Lance and all the staff for their genuine care and concern for our family. The passing of my mother in law Bonnie Miller was very sudden and the staff at Harden Pauli was very helpful through the whole process. And coordinating a smooth procession through 3 jurisdictions to the gravesite.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.