Logo White
Watch Demo

Harden-pauli Funeral Home

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Consumer Services|Eustis, FL 32726

1617 S Bay St, Eustis, FL 32726

(352) 357-4126

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Roberts Funeral Home and Crematory
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

19939 E Pennsylvania Ave

(352) 489-2429

1 person is looking at this business

Lohman Funeral Home Ormond
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

733 W Granada Blvd

(386) 673-1100

About

Harden-Pauli Funeral Home & Crematory services Eustis Florida, Altoona, Lady Lake, Howey-in-the-Hills, Leesburg, Fruitland Park, Tavares, Umatilla, Mount Dora, Okahumpka, The Villages and surrounding areas. During a time of sensitivity and need, Harden-Pauli Funeral Home & Crematory is committed to providing excellence in service. We have been serving the residents of Lake County since 1958 focusing on attention to detail in both traditional and non-traditional funeral services. We understand that this is a fragile and delicate time in your life. We want to assist you in whatever way possible, helping you send off your loved one with dignity and compassion. Our services include: Pre-Arrangem

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leon J Chambliss on Facebook

3 months ago

09/02/2019, 11:45 AM
They are professional, kind, caring, and compassionate.
BE Thompson on Facebook

8 months ago

04/13/2019, 07:32 AM
Over the past month, Lance Pauli and his team of professionals at Harden-Pauli went above and beyond to provide a series of services for my wife. The planning and execution were the perfect balance of public - respecting her role as a city commissioner and respected educator, and private - honoring the intimate relationships she shared with family and friends.
Your love for her and our family was reflected in every aspect, and we are forever grateful to you. — with Carla Dale Gnann-Thompson.
Mary Hayes Fennell on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 08:39 AM
I have known Lance for over 25 years. He is kind, caring and compassionate. I highly recommend Lance and his staff.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cheryl Gamble on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 10:20 AM
The most professional funeral home anywhere....so honestly caring & helpful..
Cathy Jedziniak on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 02:41 AM
Lance has always been so caring to all the families he helps saying goodbye to loved ones.
Business Response:

Thank you Cathy

Kay Knutson Doremus on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 06:55 AM
They are wonderful people they buried both of my parents and my son. They treat you like family I will use them when it is my time. I would recommend them to anyone they would never be sorry to use them for a loved one. Kay Doremus
Business Response:

Thank you very much Kay. Lance Pauli

Anne Douglas Lanier on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 05:18 AM
Excellent place of service. Comforting and compassionate. Preparations are of the best care. They really care about you. Good people.
Pam Miller on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 06:45 AM
On behalf of my husband's family I would like to thank Lance and all the staff for their genuine care and concern for our family. The passing of my mother in law Bonnie Miller was very sudden and the staff at Harden Pauli was very helpful through the whole process. And coordinating a smooth procession through 3 jurisdictions to the gravesite.
Rex Winn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 10:06 AM
Amazing people that do everything they can to make things as easy as possible.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.