Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harbour Pointe Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
34 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98275

7928 Mukilteo Speedway #203, Ste 203, Everett, WA 98275

(425) 348-5060

https://harbourpointeorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
34 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Agnes Joy Olson on Facebook

8 years ago

03/18/2014, 04:13 AM
Denette Janeway Blackwell on Facebook

8 years ago

03/06/2014, 00:43 AM
My son loves going to see the ladies in the office. I think it is because they laugh at his silliness. "No Logan, you can't take the sunglasses home."
Tony Leon Castro on Facebook

8 years ago

03/04/2014, 02:13 AM
Coming here is like visiting family and they always do a fantastic job. It was great to see you and and the whole crew Dr. De Leon-Estes!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
André Lannertone on Facebook

8 years ago

11/23/2013, 14:51 PM
What a great team! This office has such a comfortable and caring environment. Dr. De Leon and staff will make you feel like a VIP! I was there with my daughter getting her teeth evaluated and thought, why not get mine checked out too? Now I have braces and I'm so glad that we found their office! Get in there and meet them, you'll be glad you did!
Shin Yee Lo on Facebook

8 years ago

11/21/2013, 05:26 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Amy Stevenson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/11/2013, 12:33 PM
Sadie Allen on Facebook

8 years ago

10/09/2013, 06:29 AM
Teran Foster on Facebook

8 years ago

07/19/2013, 06:34 AM
Majel M. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/05/2006, 03:07 AM
I love my orthodontist! I had the best braces experience at Dr. De Leon's office. She has the nicest personality, great orthodontist, the girls there are so easy to talk to. They created my beautiful smile. I love it. I can tell the whole world how wonderful she is.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.