Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harbour Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
120 reviews
|Dentists|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5219 Warner Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-0000

https://www.harbourdentaloc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

2 people are looking at this business

About

Harbour Dental confidently strive to provide quality dental care to our community with the most advanced technologies available out in the market. Our goal is to deliver great dental care and convey superior customer service to our valuable patients. We are committed in educating and assisting our patients to refine their overall oral health care as well as their lifestyle because we believe great oral health care translates to an improved overall health. We do all phases of dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry, Bridges ,Dental Implants, STA- Pain Free Injection, Pediatric Dentistry ,Crowns,Teeth Whitening ,Dentures ,Zoom & Bleaching, Veneers ,Root Canals. Inlays & Onlays ,Amalgam, Oral Surgery (ext

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
120 reviews
5118
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christian W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/04/2014, 03:25 AM
Always professional and courteous! We never have to wait; appointments are on time as scheduled.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/27/2014, 13:51 PM
Even though I was getting only a cleaning, I appreciated the concern and care that was given to me. The hygienist remembered that I had a numbing gel applied the first time I got a cleaning. She also answered the few questions I asked regarding the fluoride treatment that I received and also gave me some literature on the subject. Although this was a minor service for most, I was glad to feel that I mattered to the office staff due to the fact that I am very nervous about anything having to do with dental visits.
Ben R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/01/2014, 06:20 AM
My 3 month routine cleaning was performed in a very professional manner. Jasmine did a great job! Brittney at the front desk is the best. I have recommend Pearly White Dental to my family and friends.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Robert U. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 16:30 PM
No, I don't have tender teeth, but they were treated tenderly and well by Dr. Dang and her staff at Pearly White Dental. My first visit and a happy one today. While getting the "treatment," I got to watch beautiful photos of seascapes and sealife on the video screen. They could have charged admission. Thanks to the Dang Gang!!
Marcus F. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 13:10 PM
I've been trusting my many Dental matters to Titi and team for over and Decade. I never feel any pain, appointments are & fast and easy and the staff are always a lot of fun! Several of my friends have took my advice to visit, you should too!
Nancy B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/12/2014, 04:53 AM
Love De Dang and the girls in the office. Always willing to help. Thank you girls! 😃
Dalene S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/10/2014, 01:34 AM
Had my teeth cleaned today and the technician did a great job. Also gave me good info on flossing my teeth, which I do, but how to do it better. I also got a smile from the dr.
David N. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/18/2014, 05:02 AM
Wow, can,t say enough, but I try, very clean office, nicle decor which set me at easy, was treated with respect and true caring even with my ugly mouth, everyone was delightful and answered all of my questions completely and they are helping me to get my costs down for the work I need done. Just a great pleasure for the first time, and I am 54 so I have seen a few and this one stands out by far the. Est. Thank you to the entire staff. Signed Drugon mouth.
Laney P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/09/2014, 03:03 AM
Dr. Titi Dang is very professional and honest. The staff is very friendly and very helpful. I felt so comfortable there that I will bring my children to this practice as well!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.