Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harbour Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
120 reviews
|Dentists|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5219 Warner Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-0000

https://www.harbourdentaloc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149
About

Harbour Dental confidently strive to provide quality dental care to our community with the most advanced technologies available out in the market. Our goal is to deliver great dental care and convey superior customer service to our valuable patients. We are committed in educating and assisting our patients to refine their overall oral health care as well as their lifestyle because we believe great oral health care translates to an improved overall health. We do all phases of dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry, Bridges ,Dental Implants, STA- Pain Free Injection, Pediatric Dentistry ,Crowns,Teeth Whitening ,Dentures ,Zoom & Bleaching, Veneers ,Root Canals. Inlays & Onlays ,Amalgam, Oral Surgery (ext

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
120 reviews
5118
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Harbour Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/27/2014, 01:41 AM
I have been having a hard time finding an HMO dentist for my family in the area for a couple years. This is my third dentist and it's not clinic'y like the other ones I have been to. Also they take pediatric patients so it's such a relief! The nicest staff and dentist I have ever been to, my six year old even wanted to come back just after the visit. Thanks Pearly White Dental staff.
Louis O. review for Harbour Dental
Louis O. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/25/2014, 15:24 PM
By far the best Dental office I have ever been to ! Dr. Dang and her entire staff are great . I highly recommend choosing this Office , you will be glad you did !
Anonymous review for Harbour Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/14/2014, 10:44 AM
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the doctor and staff. The office was very clean and invitiing. A dental plan was outlined for me with my share of the charges with an explanation of the procedures.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Dorothy (Alynn) M. review for Harbour Dental
Dorothy (Alynn) M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 12:11 PM
As always, you girls were terrific. I also loved your recommendation . :-) See you in a couple of months.
Patricia E. review for Harbour Dental
Patricia E. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/09/2014, 10:43 AM
A very complete exam! Wonderful office! Clean, Friendly, Fun...I felt very comfortable and felt like they really cared about me!
Louis O. review for Harbour Dental
Louis O. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/02/2014, 13:14 PM
I was very impressed with the Doctor , the staff and the great office . I'm glad I chose Dr. Dang !
Karen F. review for Harbour Dental
Karen F. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/30/2014, 03:31 AM
bright, clean office and nice, skilled staff. Had good results with the Boost teeth whitening treatment.
Susan P. review for Harbour Dental
Susan P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/18/2014, 01:28 AM
The staff is always personable and caring about the patient. I've been seeing Dr Dang for about 12 years and am glad I was referred to her. I highly recommend Pearly White Dental.
Rita F. review for Harbour Dental
Rita F. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/08/2014, 10:10 AM
The reception I received from Pearly White Dental during my quarterly visit today, 9-8-2014 was outstanding. The staff is professional, friendly and experts in their fields. The facility is immaculately clean. I highly recommend Dr. Dang and Staff! The Quality of their Service exceeds my high expectations every time!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.