Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harbour Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
120 reviews
|Dentists|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5219 Warner Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-0000

https://www.harbourdentaloc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

2 people are looking at this business

About

Harbour Dental confidently strive to provide quality dental care to our community with the most advanced technologies available out in the market. Our goal is to deliver great dental care and convey superior customer service to our valuable patients. We are committed in educating and assisting our patients to refine their overall oral health care as well as their lifestyle because we believe great oral health care translates to an improved overall health. We do all phases of dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry, Bridges ,Dental Implants, STA- Pain Free Injection, Pediatric Dentistry ,Crowns,Teeth Whitening ,Dentures ,Zoom & Bleaching, Veneers ,Root Canals. Inlays & Onlays ,Amalgam, Oral Surgery (ext

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
120 reviews
5118
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita F. review for Harbour Dental
Rita F. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/23/2015, 18:36 PM
As always, very professional staff, immaculately clean office and outstanding service. Highly commendable!
Anonymous review for Harbour Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 04:35 AM
The staff are very nice. My cleaning today went very well. They are very encouraging and exhibit care for my oral hygiene.
Georges C. review for Harbour Dental
Georges C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/17/2015, 08:37 AM
As always, Dr. Dang and her team make you feel at home. Always friendly, courteous and professional. I wouldn't go to any other dentist. Thank you, Dr. Dang
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Michelle D. review for Harbour Dental
Michelle D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 08:52 AM
My children and I have been going to Pearly White Dental for about a year now and the service is just as exceptional now as it was at our first visit. The staff is AMAZING ~ always welcoming, cheerful and helpful. So thankful to have found them ~ thanks to their great website! Highly recommended!!
Gwen F. review for Harbour Dental
Gwen F. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/01/2014, 16:27 PM
My teeth can't stop raving about how great everyone is! Everyone is so friendly and my teeth receive the best care...thanks!
Anonymous review for Harbour Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/01/2014, 07:37 AM
Pearly White Dental always makes sure my visit is on time, pain free, and there's no stress regarding preventive treatment options. Everyone is friendly and upbeat. No lectures, which keeps me coming back frequently! Thank you!
Claire E. review for Harbour Dental
Claire E. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/12/2014, 15:28 PM
I have been going to Pearly White Dental for over three years now and love how I am always made to feel comfortable and welcomed. The Staff is so nice and the care is excellent. They always work around my crazy schedule and give excellent customer service.
Anonymous review for Harbour Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/03/2014, 17:57 PM
Nobody likes a dental appt., but the staff here made my visit as easy as possible. A nice office environment and nice people from Dr. Dang on make a pleasant experience.
Kelly W. review for Harbour Dental
Kelly W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/30/2014, 15:49 PM
I hadnt been to a dentist in almost 7 years so you can imagine how awful my teeth could be. They were able to help me and explain to me everything going on with my teeth and gums. I was given aftercare instructions and they were so professional the whole time. I appreciate how detailed they were with me about what was happening in my mouth and also giving me step by step instruction while they were cleaning my teeth. Every person on the staff is so friendly and definately knowledgable/educated about their job and what I loved most was that they educate you as well. I now have a new dentist and I recomend anyone to try this place out. Also the ambiance is amazing close to the beach so you feel that calming beachy feeling so your relaxed for your appointment. I wish there were more stars. Thankyou to the whole staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.