Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harbour Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
120 reviews
|Dentists|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5219 Warner Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-0000

https://www.harbourdentaloc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

2 people are looking at this business

About

Harbour Dental confidently strive to provide quality dental care to our community with the most advanced technologies available out in the market. Our goal is to deliver great dental care and convey superior customer service to our valuable patients. We are committed in educating and assisting our patients to refine their overall oral health care as well as their lifestyle because we believe great oral health care translates to an improved overall health. We do all phases of dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry, Bridges ,Dental Implants, STA- Pain Free Injection, Pediatric Dentistry ,Crowns,Teeth Whitening ,Dentures ,Zoom & Bleaching, Veneers ,Root Canals. Inlays & Onlays ,Amalgam, Oral Surgery (ext

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
120 reviews
5118
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/19/2015, 08:38 AM
My family has always had an exceptional experience at Pearly Whites. My 5 year old twin boys love the hygienists and the doctor. It makes going to the dentist easy!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/22/2015, 10:39 AM
The hygienist is the best!
Nancy B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/15/2015, 14:29 PM
Dr. Dang is awesome and her staff is as well!! They make you feel very comfortable and relaxed! Always pleasant at this dentist office! Love them 😬😀
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Nghiem D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/26/2015, 04:36 AM
Excellent job. Beautiful/ clean office Conscientious doctor and staffs
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 11:23 AM
I am new to Pearly White Dental and truth be told was a little nervous coming in to the appointment. I have never been a fan of the dentist and in my adult years have been searching to find one that is kind, thorough, knowledgeable and trustworthy...Enter Pearly White Dental! I came upon them through hours of on-line research (as a result of a new insurance plan). They had wonderful reviews and I was not disappointed. Every single member of the Pearly White team was approachable and welcoming and made sure that I was taken care of. Brittany in particular was awesome! She took time to explain part of my insurance plan and coverage, and gave me great advice. Dr. Dang was gentle and really took the time to explain options for my situation and (something I really appreciate) was conservative in her treatment - no unnecessary procedures or costs. To top it all off the office is beautiful and calming and all of the equipment is (in my opinion) state of the art! I am so happy to have found them and am actually looking forward to my next appointment.
Alexa T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 07:58 AM
My daughter had a cleaning done. Dr. Titi Dang was very nurturing and patient with my daughter, especially since she was nervous. She made her feel comfortable and at ease. The procedure was done within 30 mins or so. I recommend Pearly white dental especially of you have children.
Kristi B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 13:10 PM
I visited Pearly White Dental for the first time last week and was impressed with the cleanliness of the office, the friendly and accommodating staff and the professionalism of Dr. Dang. I will be going back for the recommended treatment plan as well as scheduling my children’s routine cleaning appointments.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 01:58 AM
My experience at Pearly White was outstanding. I was seen on time, each procedure was thoroughly explained in detail, and the cleaning was excellent.
John(zeb) P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/27/2015, 12:52 PM
Dr Dang and her staff are friendly and professional. I appreciate the fact that the office atmosphere is clean and they use state of the art equipment. I have used Dr Dang since she opened back in 2004 and have gone twice a year for the last 10-11 years. The one thing that stands out the most is her attention to detail. She and her staff does an excellent job with cleanings and fillings. They take care to treat your mouth gently and make sure you are comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr Dang and her staff to new patients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.