Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harbour Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
120 reviews
|Dentists|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5219 Warner Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-0000

https://www.harbourdentaloc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

2 people are looking at this business

About

Harbour Dental confidently strive to provide quality dental care to our community with the most advanced technologies available out in the market. Our goal is to deliver great dental care and convey superior customer service to our valuable patients. We are committed in educating and assisting our patients to refine their overall oral health care as well as their lifestyle because we believe great oral health care translates to an improved overall health. We do all phases of dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry, Bridges ,Dental Implants, STA- Pain Free Injection, Pediatric Dentistry ,Crowns,Teeth Whitening ,Dentures ,Zoom & Bleaching, Veneers ,Root Canals. Inlays & Onlays ,Amalgam, Oral Surgery (ext

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
120 reviews
5118
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 16:08 PM
I had my teeth cleaned by Jerry today. She was very professional and did a great job!
Migdalia M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/25/2015, 06:27 AM
I was treated very professionally and with a gentle hand by Dr Dang and her hygienist. Both explained the procedure and was very much put at ease. I was able to relax which is sometimes hard to do during a dental checkup.
Marcus F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/06/2015, 14:45 PM
As always, fast, affordable and friendly! I can't recommend Pearly White enough for a Pain and Hassle free experience. I should know, my teeth have needed some major attention. Over the years Titi and team and reversed the situation in my mouth, for that, I'm forever grateful!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Georges C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 10:10 AM
All of the staff at Pearly White Dental are very professional, yet almost like family. Always a pleasure to go there for a cleaning.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 15:33 PM
I always find this office to be very efficient and pleasant. The people who work there are very nice. I never have to wait. They familiarize themselves with my insurance which is helpful.
Danvy P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/10/2015, 02:00 AM
Excellent staff, office space, super clean and amazing dr Dang : )
Louis O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 08:06 AM
Everything was excellent . Just as it has always been .
Carolyn S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/06/2015, 17:32 PM
Look forward to seeing you for my cleaning appointment
Robert H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/05/2015, 10:21 AM
What a pleasant surprise. Upon retiring I had to change my Dental Insurance and find a new dentist. The staff was friendly, professional, and just a pleasure to work with. Dr. Dang was also friendly and very professional explaining my dental plan and what she recommended. I am quite pleased to find my new dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.