Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harbour Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
120 reviews
|Dentists|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5219 Warner Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-0000

https://www.harbourdentaloc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

2 people are looking at this business

About

Harbour Dental confidently strive to provide quality dental care to our community with the most advanced technologies available out in the market. Our goal is to deliver great dental care and convey superior customer service to our valuable patients. We are committed in educating and assisting our patients to refine their overall oral health care as well as their lifestyle because we believe great oral health care translates to an improved overall health. We do all phases of dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry, Bridges ,Dental Implants, STA- Pain Free Injection, Pediatric Dentistry ,Crowns,Teeth Whitening ,Dentures ,Zoom & Bleaching, Veneers ,Root Canals. Inlays & Onlays ,Amalgam, Oral Surgery (ext

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
120 reviews
5118
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 14:17 PM
Everyone at the office is super nice! The hygienists are fantastic. They don't try to upsell. I really like this dentist office.
Carolyn S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/31/2016, 13:58 PM
I was very happy with my dental visit.
Ramon C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 11:33 AM
Everything is always great. Coming to Pearly White dental is like having family work on your teeth. I've been coming here for years and everytime I walk in it's like a family reunion. I wouldn't trust anyone other that Pearly White dental to work on my teeth.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Michaele B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 14:33 PM
Going to the dentist is a fairly relaxing experience thanks to the friendly and experienced staff.
Zion S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 14:16 PM
I hadn't been to the dentist in almost 8 years because of a bad experience at another dental office. Coming to Pearly White Dental was such a great decision! Everyone was so friendly and informative from the moment I walked in. Made me feel extremely comfortable. Thanks again, looking forward to my 6 month cleaning!
Robert U. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 01:33 AM
Had my semi-annual ckup & cleaning. DH Jasmine always does a great job, the receptionist is courteous & helpful. Always very satisfied with my visits to Pearly-White Dental.
Nghiem D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/05/2016, 04:28 AM
excellent
Christopher H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 03:55 AM
I just started seeing Dr. Dang about a year ago. After some questionable experiences with other dentists, I have been very happy with her work. The office and equipment is up to date. The dental assistants are very professional. The office staff handles insurance issues. My kids like her too. Anyone who is not satisfied with their current dentist should give her a try!
Shon L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/03/2015, 12:18 PM
My deep cleaning was a breeze! I feel so much better just one day after my appointment. All the staff at Pearly White Dental are very personable and professional. Highly recommended. Couldn't be happier! Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.