Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harbour Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
120 reviews
|Dentists|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5219 Warner Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-0000

https://www.harbourdentaloc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

2 people are looking at this business

About

Harbour Dental confidently strive to provide quality dental care to our community with the most advanced technologies available out in the market. Our goal is to deliver great dental care and convey superior customer service to our valuable patients. We are committed in educating and assisting our patients to refine their overall oral health care as well as their lifestyle because we believe great oral health care translates to an improved overall health. We do all phases of dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry, Bridges ,Dental Implants, STA- Pain Free Injection, Pediatric Dentistry ,Crowns,Teeth Whitening ,Dentures ,Zoom & Bleaching, Veneers ,Root Canals. Inlays & Onlays ,Amalgam, Oral Surgery (ext

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
120 reviews
5118
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/21/2016, 13:59 PM
I love my visits to Pearly White! Everyone in the office is so nice, professional, courteous, and caring. Dr. Dang is also wonderful; she's thorough, thoughtful, and does what's best for me and my teeth! I've never liked going to the dentist, but I do now.
Kerrin E. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/02/2016, 16:00 PM
I have had wonderful treatment at Pearly White Dental office. The staff there was pleasant, helpful, and very caring. Dr. Dang is an exceptional dentist who offers all dental treatments and services. Her office is extremely clean and peaceful. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
Todd H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 11:02 AM
The staff was amazing, very friendly,and and knows what they're doing .
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Brooke A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/12/2016, 19:10 PM
The staff at Pearly White Dental is fabulous! And, the quality of cleanings and additional services is excellent! My husband and I have been going to Dr. Dang for over a couple years now, and we have continued even though we moved about an hour away. Dr. Dang and her dental hygienists are trustworthy, and that is something very valuable to find in any doctor and his/her staff. Thank you, Pearly White Dental!
Virgil I. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 17:33 PM
My first appointment today with Dr. Titi Dang...very impressed with her and all the office ladies I met. Prompt, friendly, efficient...truly excellent experience.
Georges C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 07:01 AM
As always, Dr. Dang's Dental Team is friendly, courteous and always do a great job.
Michael M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 01:36 AM
I recently switched dentists---being tired with a long drive to another city for routine cleanings---and found Pearly White Dental via some Google searches. They had a great rating, so I decided to give them a try. As a first-time patient, I was impressed by the efficiency of making an appointment, the cleanliness of the office, and friendliness of the staff. Everyone was nice and there was very little wait time. I felt well taken care of. I recommend Pearly White Dental for anyone looking for quality dental care.
Mikaela O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 02:29 AM
My child was very happy after coming here. I liked the place and the staff is great. Very friendly and happy.
Jeffrey C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/02/2016, 09:03 AM
I have been to Dr. Dang's office many times, and today was a typical good experience. Competent and friendly staff. In and out quickly and painlessly for a cleaning. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.