Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harbour Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
120 reviews
|Dentists|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5219 Warner Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-0000

https://www.harbourdentaloc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

2 people are looking at this business

About

Harbour Dental confidently strive to provide quality dental care to our community with the most advanced technologies available out in the market. Our goal is to deliver great dental care and convey superior customer service to our valuable patients. We are committed in educating and assisting our patients to refine their overall oral health care as well as their lifestyle because we believe great oral health care translates to an improved overall health. We do all phases of dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry, Bridges ,Dental Implants, STA- Pain Free Injection, Pediatric Dentistry ,Crowns,Teeth Whitening ,Dentures ,Zoom & Bleaching, Veneers ,Root Canals. Inlays & Onlays ,Amalgam, Oral Surgery (ext

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
120 reviews
5118
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 10:32 AM
Great visit today, with awesome dental hygentist and then after discussion with Dr. Dang! All the staff seemed so friendly and happy.....great office mojo!
Marija M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/06/2016, 18:06 PM
I am so happy with my recent visit to the dentist and for my 11year old son's dental check up too... Dr Titi Dang and her entire staff are fantastic! I plan to recommend all my family and friends to go to Pearly White Dental in Huntington Beach with Dr. Titi Dang and staff. Dr. Titi Dang has proved to my family and I she is not only the absolutely BEST Dentist...Dr. Titi Dang is the most caring, friendly and understanding when it comes to all of our patients needs... including myself who suffers from severe anxiety. I'm beyond grateful and look forward to keeping great dental health for my family and I. Thank YOU Dr. Titi Dang and staff 😊
Zion S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 15:55 PM
I came in for my cleaning and this time and last time my Dental Hygienist was awesome! She was absolutely sweet and friendly, which made my visit a great one!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Richard E. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 09:54 AM
I was assigned to Doctor Dang by my dental plan. I was given an appointment within 2 weeks of my call. The office is very clean, modern and nicely decorated. The equipment is up to date and everything appears new. The office staff and Dr. Dang were very pleasant and friendly. The doctor reviewed her findings with me and made recommendations for my dental care that allowed me choices. The staff advised me of my share of cost for several options for the next appointment wihich was made at a very convenient time for me. I am very pleased with the office and expect to have a very satisfactory ongoing relationship.
Doug N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 07:20 AM
Chose Pearly White Dental off of various reviews and they were accurate. Staff was on the ball and Dr. Dang does great work. I am very satisfied.
Mary C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 02:55 AM
Pearly White Dental does quality work, our family wouldn't be coming here otherwise. Beyond their expertise though, the fact that everyone is always friendly and positive keeps us coming back. Wonderful staff!
Robert H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/12/2016, 17:41 PM
As always it was a good experience. The staff is friendly, the teeth cleaning was easy, the office is very nice and no cavities!! I am so glad my insurance changed and I had to find a new dentist. Thanks Pearly White.
Eduardo G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/09/2016, 01:30 AM
Thank you for a good service and professional job thay you did for me. I am looking forward for the rest of the work that you have to do on my teeth.
Tuan C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/01/2016, 17:28 PM
Cleanest Office Profession and Friendly team
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.