Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harbour Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
119 reviews
|Dentists|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5219 Warner Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 846-0000

https://www.harbourdentaloc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697
5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

2 people are looking at this business

About

Harbour Dental confidently strive to provide quality dental care to our community with the most advanced technologies available out in the market. Our goal is to deliver great dental care and convey superior customer service to our valuable patients. We are committed in educating and assisting our patients to refine their overall oral health care as well as their lifestyle because we believe great oral health care translates to an improved overall health. We do all phases of dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry, Bridges ,Dental Implants, STA- Pain Free Injection, Pediatric Dentistry ,Crowns,Teeth Whitening ,Dentures ,Zoom & Bleaching, Veneers ,Root Canals. Inlays & Onlays ,Amalgam, Oral Surgery (ext

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
119 reviews
5117
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Churee K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 05:46 AM
think you are the best in service and care.
Robert H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 02:38 AM
When I retired I was forced to find a new dentist. Out of sheer luck I found Pearly White and have been a happy camper ever since. The office is clean, the staff is very friendly, the overall experience has been pleasant. If you are looking for a dentist please give Pearly White a try.
Steven T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 19:37 PM
I've had a lot of dentists over the years because I've moved around a lot because of my profession. Pearly White Dental were highly recommended to me and I'm glad I went to see them. They have taken excellent care of me and are very friendly and professional.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Mary T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 18:52 PM
PAINLESS CLEANING AND VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT DENTAL PROCEDURES. I USED TO BE WARY OF THE DENTIST BUT NO MORE! REMINDERS AND ALL. THANKS FOR MAKING THIS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE AT LAST. THANK YOU DR. DANG.
Patricia E. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 11:47 AM
I had a great check up with Dr. Dang and discussed the issues I was concerned about and possibly getting an implant and what the implications are for that. My cleaning was great!!! Love going to this dentist! The staff is friendly and helpful.
Brenda M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 14:02 PM
I have already recommended Dr. Dang and her staff to family and friends because of their professionalism, expertise, friendliness,and clean, state-of-the-art office. I have always been greeted with a warm smile and have always been taken back in a timely manner. I highly recommend Pearly White Dental! And, I need to mention, very caring, assuring and gentle.
Lori G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 15:26 PM
Throughout the years I have been to several dentists within the Orange County area, this by far is the very best! The dentist (Dr. Dang) is the best, very personable, and very educated in all aspects of dentistry! Her entire staff is amazing, they have the best reputation in the community! Britney will take great care of you to make your appointment! I only wish they included dogs! LOL
Debbie N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 04:30 AM
I am a new patient of Dr Dang. I found the Doctor and her staff to be very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. The office was nicely decorated and very clean and modern. I am pleased to have Dr Dang as my new dentist.
Paul D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 01:30 AM
Great experience all the way around. Definitely would recommend Dr. Dang.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.