Logo White
Watch Demo

Harbor Lights Tanning Studio

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Beauty|Baltimore, Maryland 21230

1614 Whetstone Way, Baltimore, Maryland 21230

(410) 617-0876

http://www.harborlightstanning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bronze Tan Spa
5.0
(9) · Beauty

2519 NW Federal Hwy

(772) 232-9596

About

Specialties Harbor Lights Tanning Studio is ushering a new era of world-class luxury tanning, spa services, infused with top quality skin systems, the newest state-of-the art equipment, and unparalleled pampering that allows clients to bask in a refreshingly positive tanning and spa experience you can rely on. Harbor Lights Tanning Studio provides state of the art tanning and Spa services with a focus on prestigious quality, cleanliness, and customer service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicente Fontana on Facebook

3 months ago

05/08/2019, 02:13 AM
Tengo muchísimas ganas de broncear mi cuerpo auuuffff cuanto mas mejor... Vfg.
Becca Boo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 14:15 PM
So I recently moved and was looking for a new tanning salon, saw this place close to home and came in one day. The staff is super nice, they remember your name, and genuinely care about their customers! When I was getting a tour of the place they told me about a red light therapy bed they have and how it's suppose to help with scars, stretch marks, eczema and psoriasis. I was a little skeptical at first because I had not heard of anything like this. Now I have eczema on my hands really really bad and I have not been able to find anything that has helped clear it up, but I am the kind of person that will try anything because my hands hurt all the time, to the point I can't open a soda bottle!...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review, we are so happy to see your results, you look fantastic!!

Melissa Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2017, 18:38 PM
Love this place! Owners and staff are extremely welcoming and knowledgeable. Spray tan machine (what I frequent the most) is high quality as well as the beds. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank u Melissa , see you soon!!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Janete Farina- da Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2017, 14:19 PM
I love the friendliness of the staff and the man who I will assume is the owner.
I love the tanning beds and the atmosphere!
Business Response:

Thank you Janete!!! We're glad you loved your experience at Harbor Lights!!

Tanya Dochkina on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 00:20 AM
Great place to get a perfect tan, buy high quality skin care products and jewelry, soaps, and candles..... I love their high pressure beds......... The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable as well........ I highly recommend this salon to every body........
Renee Baker Hoover on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 09:25 AM
Mario Vuotto on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 09:12 AM
Heather Horton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2016, 06:49 AM
Went for the 1st time the past week for a spray tan. I've never had one before, they were so helpful and nice there. I will be going back again the next time I need a tan. I highly recommend them you all your tanning needs!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming in Heather!!! We're glad you liked your spray tan!! ☺️

Jean Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 17:55 PM
I hope everyone realizes what an amazing place to tan!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.