Logo White
Watch Demo

Harbor Lights Tanning Studio

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Beauty|Baltimore, MD 21230

1614 Whetstone Way, Baltimore, MD 21230

(410) 617-0876

http://www.harborlightstanning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Harbor Lights Tanning Studio is ushering a new era of world-class luxury tanning, spa services, infused with top quality skin systems, the newest state-of-the art equipment, and unparalleled pampering that allows clients to bask in a refreshingly positive tanning and spa experience you can rely on. Harbor Lights Tanning Studio provides state of the art tanning and Spa services with a focus on prestigious quality, cleanliness, and customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan Sheckells on Facebook

a month ago

06/10/2020, 14:29 PM
I love this tanning salon!!! Friendly atmosphere and absolutely great beds!!!! Awesome deals!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ❤️ We appreciate your review so much, see you soon 😊

Vicente Fontana on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 02:13 AM
Tengo muchísimas ganas de broncear mi cuerpo auuuffff cuanto mas mejor... Vfg.
Melissa Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 18:38 PM
Love this place! Owners and staff are extremely welcoming and knowledgeable. Spray tan machine (what I frequent the most) is high quality as well as the beds. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank u Melissa , see you soon!!

Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Janete Farina- da Silva on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 14:19 PM
I love the friendliness of the staff and the man who I will assume is the owner. I love the tanning beds and the atmosphere!
Business Response:

Thank you Janete!!! We're glad you loved your experience at Harbor Lights!!

Tanya Dochkina on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 00:20 AM
Great place to get a perfect tan, buy high quality skin care products and jewelry, soaps, and candles..... I love their high pressure beds......... The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable as well........ I highly recommend this salon to every body........
Renee Baker Hoover on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 09:25 AM
Mario Vuotto on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2016, 09:12 AM
Jean Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2016, 17:55 PM
I hope everyone realizes what an amazing place to tan!
Jessica Andrea on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2016, 11:18 AM
Top of the line technology, friendly staff, clean and well-kept. Been going there since they opened! Highly recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.