Logo White

Harbor Light Community Chapel

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Education|Harbor Springs, MI 49740

8333 Clayton Rd, Harbor Springs, MI 49740

(231) 347-7859

Open now:09:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Harbor Light Christian School is located at 8333 Clayton Rd, Harbor Springs, MI. This business specializes in Private Schools.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
32 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2017, 01:12 AM
This is a great Church making a difference. Sweet, Humble, and Generous People!
on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2017, 11:10 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2017, 09:07 AM
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2017, 11:07 AM
My husband and I are just in town for a few days and we wanted to find a place for worship on Sunday! We had the most wonderful experience! Everyone was so friendly and the pastor's message was fantastic! Both my husband and I left having great discussions throughout the day on what Pastor Gary shared! We also found it so neat that he would interact with the congregation during his sermon! We wish we lived closer! We loved our experience!
on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2017, 12:06 PM
This is the church my cousin and her husband are are pastors at.
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2017, 03:05 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 10:05 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2017, 08:04 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2017, 05:04 AM
Always a relevant and fresh message .pastor Gary tells it like it is no matter what the cost and I love it. it's preaching the way it was meant to be.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.