BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel

harbor light community chapel

5.0
32 reviews
Churches
 8333 Clayton Rd, Harbor Springs, MI 49740US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(231) 347-7859

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
32 reviews
531
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 31 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Facebook, Dec 23, 2017
This is a great Church making a difference. Sweet, Humble, and Generous People! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 03, 2017
My husband and I are just in town for a few days and we wanted to find a place for worship on Sunday! We had the most wonderful experience! Everyone was so friendly and the pastor's message was fantastic! Both my husband and I left having great discussions throughout the day on what Pastor Gary shared! We also found it so neat that he would interact with the congregation during his sermon! We wish we lived closer! We loved our experience! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
This is the church my cousin and her husband are are pastors at. more »
5on Facebook, May 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2017
Always a relevant and fresh message .pastor Gary tells it like it is no matter what the cost and I love it. it's preaching the way it was meant to be. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2017
Even though I live many miles away I still consider this my home church and when I am in the area I visit as often as I can. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2016
No judgment at all! Pastor explains things so clearly and teaches the word of God without pressure. Great reminder of God's love more »
5on Facebook, Sep 24, 2016
Very good church Open Arms very loving people they make you feel like you're at home more »
5on Facebook, Dec 31, 2015
We felt welcome right away. Pastor Gary and Lisa Kay are the real deal. We love them and our church family. Great message, great worship!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 08, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2015
Best church I've found in all of Michigan! I've tried churches all over northern, West, and East Michigan and nothing compares more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2014
Thank you for welcoming us. Great worship. Great Word. Come as you are! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 28, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
8333 Clayton Rd, Harbor Springs, MI 49740
Churches
Closed

About

Edit
Harbor Light Christian School is located at 8333 Clayton Rd, Harbor Springs, MI. This business specializes in Private Schools.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.