Logo White
Watch Demo

Harbor Dive & Kayak Center

Own this business?
4.9
52 reviews
|Recreation|Sausalito, KY 94965

2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, KY 94965

(415) 332-8494

https://www.seatrek.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Recreation

100 Smuggler Mountain Rd

(970) 456-6287
5.0
(2) · Recreation

2850 Mitten Mountain Rd

(406) 728-0024

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Recreation

4209 Pace St

(843) 744-3483

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Rafting/Kayaking

15211 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 867-4866

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Recreation

62 Co Rd 135

(970) 928-9949

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Rafting/Kayaking

101 Brookside Pl

(925) 820-2628

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Kayak and SUP(stand up paddleboards) classes, guided trips and rentals from our launching docks at the Bay Model Visitors Center in Sausalito. We have a large fleet of kayaks and boards. Paddle out the Golden Gate, over to Angel Island, or join us on a Full Moon paddle along the Sausalito waterfront on regularly scheduled or custom trips(6 or more people). We can accommodate large groups for business outings or parties. History Established in 1982. We are located on the water at the Bay Model Visitors Center, one mile north of downtown Sausalito. Sea Trek was the first sea kayaking company in California and now we are pioneering Standup Paddleboard Yoga, FItness, Racing and Recre

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
52 reviews
539
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sione Soko on Facebook

2 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:23 PM
Love this place during Summer Saturday morning
Kathy Haffner on Facebook

5 months ago

12/23/2019, 04:49 AM
Great views with a good workout and friendly staff!
Geoff Browning on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 08:01 AM
Sea Trek is super friendly and has a professional staff!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Susan Starbird on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 09:36 AM
DECADES of experience as guides, instructors, and race organizers in SF Bay and beyond. If you are new to paddling, a Sea Trek outing can change your life (it did mine).
Business Response:

Thanks Susan! We look forward to seeing you and your crew at the Sea Trek Kayak and SUP Center on Saturday for the Regatta.

Matthew Tilford on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 06:09 AM
My girlfriend and I showed up and were on the water within 15 minutes. The staff was fun and helpful. I have a mobility disability and the staff was very nice to work around it while not being overbearing. We made it about 100 yards from the doc before flipping the kayak. My girlfriend and I are still debating who is at fault. Sea Trek staff came to our rescue, offered some advice and sent us back on our way. I don't recommend taking your phone unless its waterproof and has a flotation device. Also, use one of those super cool glasses bands because you'll loose those too. Even though we lost some expensive items we had a blast and are going to come back. Thanks again for making our first bay kayaking experience enjoyable.
Business Response:

Thanks for coming paddling! Hope to see you both back soon :D

Eric Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 05:54 AM
Best kayak and sup center in town!
Sean Morley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 07:03 AM
Simply the best place to rent a kayak or SUP paddleboard on San Francisco Bay. Great location, great equipment, great staff who take your safety seriously.
Elizabeth Dalton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 02:20 AM
the best staff. the location is a given
Cody Haven on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 17:04 PM
Always makes for a great day to get out on the water in Sausalito.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.