Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy's Bayou Bites

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
631 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Dunedin, FL 34698

5080, 431 Skinner Blvd, Dunedin, FL 34698

(727) 240-1102

https://happysbayoubites.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

5208 North 22nd St

(813) 231-6948
4.8
(95) · Cajun/Creole

312 W Bay Dr

(727) 585-8000
About

We specialize in Cajun, Low Country, and Cracker cuisines. Po'boys and Gumbos are our signature dishes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
631 reviews
5454
  
462
  
314
  
26
  
15
  
90 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joey Gilbert on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2020, 03:00 AM
The staff were all unbelievably friendly and very attentive. The food was delicious and I will definitely be back!
Wayne Bowles on Facebook

9 months ago

10/24/2020, 05:57 AM
Great food,prices and atmosphere. The staff was very friendly and we love the whole concept of how it is built and designed. The owner’s are also retired military so get out here and support them as you enjoy the good eats.
Holly Hill on Facebook

9 months ago

10/23/2020, 02:45 AM
Great food and prices.... staff Is phenomenal!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Stacy Sanders Perry on Facebook

9 months ago

10/17/2020, 04:12 AM
Fried catfish and hush puppies were delish! Owners are great and happy hour entertainment was very enjoyable. Definitely a great place to spend the afternoon.
Doc Mattsen on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2020, 01:17 AM
If you haven't eaten here you are missing out on one of the greatest culinary joys in life!
Jeff Wakefield on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2020, 06:53 AM
Po Boys, Gumbo, Crawfish Pies and a cold beer under a big oak tree. The bayou in Dunedin.
Dave McIntosh on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 14:28 PM
My favorite place in Dunedin
Dave Hill on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 12:45 PM
Great food and service! I would recommend this place. Never have I had a bad meal . The employees are courteous and helpful.
Kathy Sce on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 21:48 PM
crab cakes and cucumber tomorrow salad...works for me. my first time there, not saying the best I ever had, but good. no lemon, limited beer selection of course
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.