Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1512 reviews
|Dentists|Tupelo, MS 38801

101 Industrial Rd N a, Ste H, Tupelo, MS 38801

(662) 680-3383

https://www.happysmilestupelo.com/dentist-offices/tupelo-ms/101-n-industrial-rd/?utm_source=googlemaps&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=tupelo

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

210 E Main St

(662) 823-3636

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(450) · Dental

1202 Guy Pickle Dr

(662) 257-9700

28 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

104 Hillcrest Dr

(662) 456-2556

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Dentists

407 Cruise St

(662) 287-9500

32 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1334) · Dentists

2155 South Lamar Boulevard

(662) 234-5222
About

At Happy Smiles, our MS licensed general dentists provide a wide range of dental services, including conscious sedation. Parents are always welcome in treatment rooms.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,512 reviews
51,401
  
432
  
38
  
21
  
15
  
65 reviews have no rating
  • 728 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 508 Reviews4.9Google
  • 265 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lashaya Foster on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2019, 12:41 PM
Love the service there real respectful people
Casey Owens on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2019, 10:19 AM
I took my little boy Walker here this morning, this was his first experience at a dentist and I must say, everyone was so sweet and welcoming! Ms. Darby took care of my little man and was very patient with him when he was having a come apart ❤️ I definitely recommend this place to anyone! Such a wonderful staff!!
Casey Owens Hudson on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2019, 01:42 AM
I took my little boy Walker here this morning, this was his first experience at a dentist and I must say, everyone was so sweet and welcoming! Ms. Darby took care of my little man and was very patient with him when he was having a come apart ❤️ I definitely recommend this place to anyone! Such a wonderful staff!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Rachel Priest on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2019, 14:30 PM
They are wonderful! Really put my daughter at ease!
Lisa Michelle Estes on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 10:44 AM
my son loves all the staff and wishes for a longer waitin process. they've done a great job.
Katina Hill on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 01:42 AM
Friendly quick kids love it
Angie Repult on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 02:47 AM
Very friendly and very efficient..have never had a bad experience
Pat Berryman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 04:57 AM
Every one was very nice the boys enjoy coming to the dentist at Happy Smiles
April Crumpton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 08:13 AM
Hands down excellent people. And they are fabulous with kids
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.