Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1512 reviews
|Dentists|Tupelo, MS 38801

101 Industrial Rd N a, Ste H, Tupelo, MS 38801

(662) 680-3383

https://www.happysmilestupelo.com/dentist-offices/tupelo-ms/101-n-industrial-rd/?utm_source=googlemaps&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=tupelo

Open now:8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

210 E Main St

(662) 823-3636

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(450) · Dental

1202 Guy Pickle Dr

(662) 257-9700

28 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

104 Hillcrest Dr

(662) 456-2556

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Dentists

407 Cruise St

(662) 287-9500

32 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1377) · Dentists

2155 South Lamar Boulevard

(662) 234-5222
About

At Happy Smiles, our MS licensed general dentists provide a wide range of dental services, including conscious sedation. Parents are always welcome in treatment rooms.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,512 reviews
51,401
  
432
  
38
  
21
  
15
  
65 reviews have no rating
  • 728 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 508 Reviews4.9Google
  • 265 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha Harper on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2020, 02:43 AM
Y’all have the Sweetest people working there. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Alma L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/17/2020, 06:49 AM
The staff is super nice. Dr Caron in my opinion is an extraordinary Doctor. He is kind and very thorough Explaining everything that’s being done. The staff is nice and friendly. After my very first visit; I Told friends ; if I had found this dentist first I wouldn’t have had to look any further. Ms Susan the facilitator is super kind and helpful. I would recommend you try them
Cynthia Banks Braylock on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2019, 03:12 AM
My child's experience was great! Great staff all around! Everyone was really nice!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Latanya Yates on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 05:15 AM
great staff they care so much about my daughters teeth.
KaitlynandCody Gore on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2019, 06:14 AM
We love the friendly fast services they provide with our sweet baby to ensure him it’s a happy and safe environment. Dentist office came be scary for a little but they are sure to make him comfortable❤️❤️😍
Crawford Live Love Laugh on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2019, 03:29 AM
Great experience very friendly
Pauline Childs on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 03:46 AM
it's great.! all the staff are so nice & very friendly
Tammi Potts Burcham on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2019, 06:03 AM
We had a first visit last week and every person we came in contact with was absolutely amazing. From the time we walked in the door, we were greeted with nothing but the most kind faces and nicest, most patient people ever. Love this place.
Lashaya Collier on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2019, 17:42 PM
Love the service there real respectful people
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.