Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Smiles

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1498 reviews
|Dentists|Tupelo, MS 38801

101 Industrial Rd N a, Ste H, Tupelo, MS 38801

(662) 680-3383

https://www.happysmilestupelo.com/dentist-offices/tupelo-ms/101-n-industrial-rd/?utm_source=googlemaps&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=tupelo

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

210 E Main St

(662) 823-3636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(450) · Dental

1202 Guy Pickle Dr

(662) 257-9700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

104 Hillcrest Dr

(662) 456-2556

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1348) · Dentists

2155 South Lamar Boulevard

(662) 234-5222
5.0
(8) · Dental

209 S Main St

(662) 489-7768
About

At Happy Smiles, our MS licensed general dentists provide a wide range of dental services, including conscious sedation. Parents are always welcome in treatment rooms.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,498 reviews
51,388
  
432
  
37
  
21
  
15
  
65 reviews have no rating
  • 728 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 494 Reviews4.9Google
  • 265 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Dent on Facebook

4 months ago

10/02/2020, 03:22 AM
I absolutely love Happy Smiles. Everyone was so nice and they took great care of my daughter. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone ❤️
Bertha Mallette on Facebook

5 months ago

09/10/2020, 06:57 AM
The works !! Cleans, fillings , anything that needs to get done , I’ve always loved Happy Smiles❤️😊 Awesome kind people!!
Business Response:

Thank you! We are happy to have you as our patient! ^_^

Tia Storment on Facebook

5 months ago

08/19/2020, 14:12 PM
I highly recommend Happy Smiles in Tupelo! My daughter went to the dentist a few months ago and had a cavity! Since it was a baby tooth we opted to pull it instead of fixing it! She got to the dentist and freaked out! Honestly I think they didn’t give her enough time to relax. So our normal dentist told me to take her to happy smiles if it got to bothering her otherwise we can try to get it loose and get it out! This past month she ended up with a abscess tooth and after a round of antibiotics we went to the dentist today! He offered to pull it today and I was all for it so it wouldn’t be a extra trip on me! Let me just tell u the staff was amazing! They talked and cut up with her, they explained what they was doing and when he gave her a shot and pulled her tooth she had no idea! My daughter said she wanted to change dentist that they was awesome! So thankful for a good experience so she won’t be scared if there is ever a next time!
Business Response:

Aww thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Your trust means so much to us. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you next time! ^_^

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Lauren Garmon on Facebook

5 months ago

08/18/2020, 11:29 AM
This place is usually great and my daughter has been several times and we've loved it. Today was different and I was very disappointed with our visit. The staff acted in a very unprofessional manner. The front desk clerk actually blurted out a curse word while we were waiting to be called back. My son is 4 and it was his first visit. They lifted his chair up and actually left him unattended. I had to walk over and make sure he didn't fall because he's very squirmy. The staff were all discussing how ready to go they were while they cleaned my kids teeth. And I just felt like a nussiance to them during the whole visit. We will not be back.
Business Response:

Hello Ms. Garmon, I would like to start with an apology for the doctors and staff here at Happy Smiles. Our goal is to ensure that every family is provided the best dental care delivered in a fun, friendly, and upbeat enviroment.I assure you that we will address any issues mentioned.Someone from our management team, if they haven't already, will reach out to you on this matter.Thank you for your feedback.

Pam Sartin on Facebook

5 months ago

08/14/2020, 14:01 PM
KID FRIENDLY ☑️👍💯. THAT'S A MUST. WHERE MY GRANDBABIES ARE CONCERNED. VERY PLEASED WITH THEM 👍😊
Jason P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/07/2020, 07:55 AM
I was concerned about my scheduled cleaning during the pandemic. What I was met with was reassuring at every step of the experience. I felt safe and protected from the moment I entered the building. So happy that me and my family found this dentist office. They are the most professional and kind team I’ve ever experienced and since we move a lot, there have been many to compare against.
Elizabeth Hunt on Facebook

7 months ago

06/22/2020, 15:08 PM
Hayden did will good today thank y’all so much
Business Response:

Thank you so much for seeing us today! Keep safe! 😊

Phillip Jessica Watts on Facebook

10 months ago

03/20/2020, 12:36 PM
We have been going to happy smiles almost 8 years now. They are really polite and professional.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/04/2020, 00:39 AM
I always get excellent service from Dr. Caron and the staff. I trust them with my dental care and recommend when I encounter someone who is looking for a good dental practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.