Logo White
Watch Demo

Happy Paws Pet Resort

Own this business?
4.6
42 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Carol Stream, IL 60188

24W118 St Charles Rd, Carol Stream, IL 60188

(630) 668-5272

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Aragon Boarding Kennels
4.9
(16) · Community & Social Services

10555 Church Rd

(847) 658-7822

5 people are looking at this business

Katering Kennels
4.8
(50) · Community & Social Services

14295 Main St

(630) 257-6444

6 people are looking at this business

Carriage Hill Kennels
4.6
(181) · Community & Social Services

2218 Waukegan Rd

(847) 724-0270

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
42 reviews
535
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Wren on Facebook

2 months ago

09/17/2019, 10:35 AM
Our pup is an abused rescue who gets nervous the first time in a new environment or around new people. John and Kat understood this completely and made our girl feel comfortable. We go there for their dayboarding service as a walker is not a great option for us, and we will also use them for boarding when the time comes as our pup just loves her time there.
Melissa Cooper-Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:17 AM
Great service, my dogs love going. My one dog is special needs and they always go above and beyond.
Matt McCarthy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 01:50 AM
Riley loves Happy paws. Always well cared for. Our go-to pet resort
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Darla Dandre on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2016, 03:32 AM
Best kennel service anywhere! Friendly staff, clean facility and happy pets!
Kyle L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/28/2010, 18:26 PM
Nice place
They really love the animals. They medicate for no charge. My cat is a diabetic and she always does well there. My Mom boards her dog there and always comes back clean and happy!
jsanteler13 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/28/2008, 02:58 AM
I had the opportunity to see the true colors of the owners of Happy Paws today. Today I was on my way back into town after boarding my dog here for 2 nights. Upon my arrival I was greeted by the male owner who stated to me in a very rude manner that "for future reference we close at noon on Saturday". He complained that I was making him late for a meeting (sounds like poor planning on his part because I looked at my watch and saw that it was 12:05). We had also called ahead to let them know we were running a little late. We have brought our dog here approximately 100 times prior without being late to pick him up EVER. We have poured approximately 2,000 dollars into this company. Apparently o...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
jsanteler on YellowBot

11 years ago

09/27/2008, 10:41 AM
Awful
I had the opportunity to see the true colors of the owners of Happy Paws today. Today I was on my way back into town after boarding my dog here for 2 nights. Upon my arrival I was greeted by the male owner who stated to me in a very rude manner that "for future reference we close at noon on Saturday". He complained that I was making him late for a meeting (sounds like poor planning on his part because I looked at my watch and saw that it was 12:05). We had also called ahead to let them know we were running a little late. We have brought our dog here approximately 100 times prior without being late to pick him up EVER. We have poured approximately 2,000 dollars into this company. Appare
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
higgz1 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/29/2008, 01:55 AM
My dog loves this place. They remember him, offer lots of activities, plenty of staff. Great place!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.