Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Head Foot Reflexology and Massage - Pacific Beach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
99 reviews
|Massage Therapy|San Diego, CA 92109

953 Garnet Ave, San Diego, CA 92109

(619) 333-0074

https://www.happyheadmassage.com/locations/pacific-beach/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(30) · Massage Therapy

560 Carlsbad Village Dr #100

(760) 805-3904
5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

309 Countrywood Ln

(760) 436-9166
5.0
(829) · Acupuncture

16766 Bernardo Center Drive #111 San Diego

(858) 673-1733
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1945 San Pablo Dr

(760) 715-9704

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Wellness

815 Grand Ave #106

(760) 612-1970

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Massage Therapy

3517 Del Rey St Ste 101

(619) 224-1962

4 people are looking at this business

About

Happy Head Foot Reflexology and Massage is the premier place in San Diego to get a great massage without the spa price. Happy Head Massage has 8 locations throughout San Diego in Downtown, Pacific Beach, Hillcrest, Rancho San Diego, Mira Mesa, Chula Vista, Carlsbad and Sports Arena. Enjoy the many benefits of Chinese foot reflexology, Swedish massage, Thai massage, couples' massage, deep tissue massage and more to experience reduced stress, relaxation, relief from headaches, and reduced back and neck pain. Starting at only $39 for a one hour Asian Style massage, visit the Happy Head today for a massage experience you'll never forget. Text HAPPY3 to 578-277 for specials and offers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
99 reviews
568
  
48
  
36
  
27
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tenisha Nan on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 17:09 PM
This is my new go to place for massages! Great location on Garnet, close to the beach and restaurants if you ever feel like stopping in on a whim after lunch for a massage. The check in process was quick and the receptionist was super nice. The decor is beautiful and instantly makes you feel relaxed. I got a Swedish massage and it was one of the best I’ve ever had. I’ll be back again soon!
Shane Kruchten on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 12:52 PM
I’ve been to nearly ever massage place a person could go around the globe. When I stumbled upon Happy Head I was eager to get the high end massage without the high price. I was so please with my experience and the massage blew my expectations out of the water! I will continue to be a regular at Happy Head! Thank you
Jason Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 02:49 AM
Couples massage was inexpensive but one of the massagers was a bit too rough
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Liz Piceno on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 08:21 AM
amazing! best money ive ever spent. i want to put anna in my purse and bring her home with me. she is an amazing masseuse. ☆☆☆☆☆
Haley Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 08:42 AM
We stopped in without an appointment, they were very friendly. Fit two of us in with only a small wait. We went with 1hr foot massage. Very professional, comfortable setting. This was the last thing we did on vacation, we arrived at the airport completely relaxed and feeling great. I even bought a tank top.
Shane Jensen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 04:02 AM
My wife and I decided to start our vacation off with a couples massage on 11/3/17. Mine was great, one of the best I have ever had. My wife’s was intense even after my wife expressed to the front desk how she didn’t want hard pressure. The therapist was a bigger dude that couldn’t speak English and hurt her throughout most of the massage. She didn’t enjoy it at all. Very disappointing for her. Didn’t feel like they listened to her needs.
Robin Mayfield on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 01:49 AM
I sent a note via feedback form to Happy Head in Pacific Beach on Friday. I drove 40 minutes to get to this location and I was meeting two other friends. The three of us spent $39 each for the body and foot massage. It was the worst massage I have ever received and when we approached the receptionist, she had to call the manager who then suggested that we each get a $5 off coupon (That did not help). Frustrated, I sent the email via feedback form and have received no response. The massage practitioner barely touched our feet AND two of the three of us went their because of our feet. PLEASE respond to my feedback. Thank you
Respond to negative reviews
Erin Alexis Soehle on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 09:06 AM
Gem Acosta on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 11:57 AM
Yup.bcoz my work is reflexologz. 2008-2017.On call
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.