Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Head Foot Reflexology and Massage - Downtown

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
287 reviews
|Massage Therapy|San Diego, CA 92101

200 Market St, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 333-8190

https://www.happyheadmassage.com/locations/downtown-san-diego/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(30) · Massage Therapy

560 Carlsbad Village Dr #100

(760) 805-3904

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

309 Countrywood Ln

(760) 436-9166

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(829) · Acupuncture

16766 Bernardo Center Drive #111 San Diego

(858) 673-1733

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

1945 San Pablo Dr

(760) 715-9704

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Wellness

815 Grand Ave #106

(760) 612-1970

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Massage Therapy

3517 Del Rey St Ste 101

(619) 224-1962

2 people are looking at this business

About

8 Convenient locations throughout San Diego Open 7 Days 10am till 9pm Walk-ins Welcome No Membership Required No Hassles And No Gimmicks Clean, Professional and Soothing Atmosphere Just A Great Massage Without The Spa Price With locations throughout San Diego, Happy Head Foot Reflexology and Massage gives you a unique and affordable massage in San Diego time and time again. Enjoy the many benefits of foot massage, Swedish massage, Thai massage, deep tissue massage and more to experience reduced stress, relaxation, relief from headaches, and reduced back and neck pain. For wonderful Asian style foot reflexology and full body massage therapy in San Diego, Happy Head Massage gives you a great m

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
287 reviews
5194
  
440
  
314
  
27
  
124
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Swasey-Bardin review for Happy Head Foot Reflexology and Massage - Downtown
Kim Swasey-Bardin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 12:44 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Sandy Herbert review for Happy Head Foot Reflexology and Massage - Downtown
Sandy Herbert on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 16:35 PM
We just had a 80 min couple massage was FANTASTIC!!! �� BTW l'm 35 weeks pregnant!�
Jenye Hamilton review for Happy Head Foot Reflexology and Massage - Downtown
Jenye Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 20:31 PM
Business Response:

Hello Jenye, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, We greatly appreciate it! Have a wonderful day!

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Rosalinda Marchbanks-Powell review for Happy Head Foot Reflexology and Massage - Downtown
Rosalinda Marchbanks-Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 05:16 AM
David was the best can't wait to go again loved it nice clean place awesome atmosphere
Brandi Rogers review for Happy Head Foot Reflexology and Massage - Downtown
Brandi Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 08:10 AM
Always great customer service and I had Will do my full body massage and it was great. They will listen to your needs and accommodate them. Highly recommend
Rita Carlson review for Happy Head Foot Reflexology and Massage - Downtown
Rita Carlson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 20:55 PM
Hats off to each and everyone of the massage therapists for the great care and individual attention given during the hour's massage. Their genuine concern speaks well of their training, preparation and dedication. I go to the Downtown location quite often since they opened a few years ago, bring friends who visit San Diego and all of us appreciate the great service we receive. It's really so pleasant to be greeted by the smiling friendly staff at the front desk. Keep up the great work!
Business Response:

Hi Rita, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review, We greatly appreciate it! Hope you have a great week!

Hannah Trujillo review for Happy Head Foot Reflexology and Massage - Downtown
Hannah Trujillo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 14:44 PM
Professional, clean and friendly. A great massage parlor with amazing prices.This place can't be beat.
Leslie Connors review for Happy Head Foot Reflexology and Massage - Downtown
Leslie Connors on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 06:24 AM
It was awesome to walk right in and get a couples massage cheaper than anywhere else I've gone. They targeted everywhere and made you realize you were tense in places you didn't think of.
Business Response:

We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your couples massage. Thank you so much for the review!

Leslie Vizcarra review for Happy Head Foot Reflexology and Massage - Downtown
Leslie Vizcarra on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 07:03 AM
I absolutely love coming here and been coming for years, but my last couple visits i could not relax due to smell of cigarettes on the gentleman that provide the massage. Other than that, everyone is amazing.
Business Response:

Hello Leslie, sorry for you last visit. I do apologize that you couldn't get relaxed did to your therapist smelling like smoke. For the future you can always ask for a non smoker. Thank you for your review as it really helps us out.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.