Logo White
Watch Demo

Happy Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, California 90022

5424 E Beverly Blvd, Ste A, Los Angeles, California 90022

(323) 721-3312

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(142) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Jared Pool, Dds
5.0
(42) · Dental

1719 Powell St

(415) 891-9773

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Cosmetic dentistry, Veneers, Implants, Invisalign, and 1 day crowns History Established in 2012. Happy Teeth Dental was established for patients to get the best dental Care at a reasonable price. We have a 3D And 2D digital X-ray and a Cerec machine to deliver crowns in a day. The latest implant techniques for non invasive surgery. We offer Invisalign, full porcelain Crowns and veneer. For more details, please call us. Meet the Business Owner Dr P. Business Owner Dr Pham has over 18 years of experience and is able to offer a full range of dental services. General, Cosmetics, implants, extractions, root canals, and Invisalign are just some of the treatment you can expect at our of

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest03014 on Superpages

9 years ago

05/18/2010, 01:58 AM
Great people, Great service, Great prices. The manager/hygienist is very warm and talkative and the front desk girls are courteous and helpful. The dentist is very skillful and humorous too. They do everything they can to lessen your anxiety, whether it's from the procedures or the finances. They also have an in-office payment plan that charges no interest and an in-office dental plan that works like an insurance. All in all, I'm very satisfied and feel very lucky I found them. I hope the doctor doesn't retire, ever.
Guest26627 on Superpages

9 years ago

05/18/2010, 01:11 AM
Great people, Great service, Great prices. The manager/hygienist is very warm and talkative and the front desk girls are courteous and helpful. The dentist is very skillful and humorous too. They do everything they can to lessen your anxiety, whether it's from the procedures or the finances. They also have an in-office payment plan that charges no interest and an in-office dental plan that works like an insurance. All in all, I'm very satisfied and feel very lucky I found them. I hope the doctor doesn't retire, ever.
Level1websites.com on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

02/12/2010, 11:56 AM
We are honored to have such a great your company like yours in my network, I look forward to working with your services in the future!
Our bests for your success
Simon
818-235-0707
your Merchantcircle mate
Info@level1websites.com
Web programming, Databases, PHP, my SQL, HTML, AS, JS, Website Automation, Online Training courses, interactive online quizzes, real estate listings, rentals listings, shopping carts , online catalogs, Content Management Systems, Real Estate Calculators, PayPal integration, Interactive Maps, Google Map Integration, Animation, Photo Galleries ... and anything you may need to boost your business !!.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
StemuliteFitnessFormula.com on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

12/01/2009, 04:34 AM
That zoom is amassing. The staff is so nice and helpful. My visit was so pleasant and I don't like the dentist. I recommend the Happy Dentistry to everyone.
Thank You very much for joining our network, we look forward to hearing more from you!
Matthew Wagner
http://StemuliteFitnessFormula.com
541-997-6100
CEILA Company on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/01/2009, 10:59 AM
I'm glad we connected! I'm admirer of your fine work and will be glad to offer our services to you if and when needed.
Much success!
UBC Merchant Solutions www.ubcmsinc.com on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

06/10/2008, 01:28 AM
Are you able to provide dentistry service for special needs childgren
bessfriend on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/13/2008, 04:15 AM
Dr. Fung is an excellent doctor. I had the most difficult time dealing with allergies and skin discoloration and my family doctor and dermatologist wasn't able to fully resolve the problems. After following Dr. Fung's orders, my allergies are more than 80% relieved and my skin is getting back to its original color. There is no other that works miracles like Dr. Fung and I am very glad I found him.
Highly recommended for those with problems that can't be solved by other treatments.
Alaska Bear Mountain Lodge on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

05/10/2008, 12:43 PM
Thank you for joining Alaska Bear Mountain Lodge network.
If you have some free time check our website at
www.alaskabearmountainlodge.com
for some wild Alaskan Bear Viewing experience.
Good luck to your business!
Have a great summer and don't forget to take a break and travel!
B. H. Carpet Cleaners on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

09/29/2007, 04:10 AM
Great company, we give them 5 stars.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.