Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Bakeshop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
224 reviews
|Bakeries|Denver, CO 80211

3434 W 32nd Ave, Denver, CO 80211

(303) 477-3556

https://www.happybakeshopcolorado.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2350 E 120th Ave

(303) 452-5336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

233 Clayton St

(303) 350-4499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Bakeries

710 6th St

(303) 569-5043

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(768) · Restaurants

2325 Prairie Center Pkwy

(720) 727-0953
5.0
(685) · Restaurants

1931 Sheridan Blvd

(720) 798-5642
4.9
(214) · Sandwiches

1475 Ivy St

(720) 269-4539

7 people are looking at this business

About

Located on the 32nd Avenue, Happy Cakes is one of the most popular bakeries when it comes to cupcakes. They also accept orders for private and business events like birthdays, conferences and much more. Apart from a great range of handmade, gourmet cupcakes, they also offer baked goodies like cookies, macaroons, pies and such. This West Highland bakery offer are the vegan and gluten-free alternates.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
224 reviews
5126
  
434
  
313
  
29
  
118
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren D. review for Happy Bakeshop
Lauren D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/08/2010, 03:24 AM
Love this place! First let me say Yes these cupcakes are pricey. But they are Oh So Yummy! I got my boyfriend a few for his birthday and was bickering with him so he'd share them they were so beautiful!
Linda C. review for Happy Bakeshop
Linda C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/28/2010, 09:16 AM
Red Velvet The red velvet cupcakes are the bomb! The selection was very good and different,which I liked. And we sat outside the shop to have our goodies ! delicious
Lindsay S. review for Happy Bakeshop
Lindsay S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/26/2010, 04:15 AM
Dreamy My mom and I went here to satisfy an afternoon sweet tooth and ended up leaving with 1/2 a dozen cupcakes! They are a little pricey, but in my opinion worth it. If I'm going to indulge I want something that will blow my mind, and these cupcakes fit the bill. They offer the classic cupcake options every day (vanilla on vanilla, Choc on Choc, etc.) and they also offer a different array of more unique flavors each day of the week, like the Cosmo and the Jack and Coke. If you're in the Highlands, Happy Cakes is a must!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Lisa Hempel review for Happy Bakeshop
Lisa Hempel on Foursquare

12 years ago

12/04/2009, 02:04 AM
Thursday is gluten free cupcake day -- get there early, they sell out!
smbarnhart review for Happy Bakeshop
smbarnhart on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/26/2009, 04:15 AM
Lovely Cupcakes – I buy cupcakes for any special occasion I can think of. They really pile the frosting on so I recommend spreading it around and get some the delicious frosting with every bit.
scottdebfitz review for Happy Bakeshop
scottdebfitz on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/01/2008, 04:30 AM
What to get RAVE REVIEWS at your party? – I ordered 50 cupcakes from Happy Cakes for my sister-in-law's engagement party and every single person who attended RAVED about how wonderfully delicious and gorgeous they were .. they were the talk of the party! Happy Cakes is awesome because they decorate each cupcake so uniquely .. and customize the cupcakes to your specifications. If you need them for a baby shower, Happy Cakes will add blue or pink. If you need them to look more "traditional" .. they have you covered. I wanted them to almost look like "art" in a three tiered plate stand and the cupcakes had contemporary decorations - for example, the red velvet with buttercream frosting contrasting with the chocolate cupcakes with chocolate frosting. Some had sprinkles .. others had chocolate "puffs" ... and the taste of each cupcake matched their beauty!! Some of the guests had 3 or 4 cupcakes, so I was glad I had plenty. Thanks Happy Cakes, for make the engagement party EXTRA special ... I just wish you were around when I was trying to think of something unique for my wedding cake!!
nattalliee review for Happy Bakeshop
nattalliee on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/19/2008, 03:26 AM
Delicious cupcakes!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.