Logo White

Hanson & Walgenkim

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Legal|Salem, OR 97301

About

More about Hanson & Walgenkim, LLC Hanson & Walgenkim is a Salem-based law firm, serving the local community and the Willamette Valley. Our community-focused attorneys are ready and willing to help individuals and small businesses with various legal needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
52 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Avvo
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 months ago

12/26/2018, 01:12 AM
walgenkim took my case against a used car dealer, and got me what I was hoping for. I didn't have to travel to him, he worked with me over phone and email. I definitely recommend them, especially if you feel like you've already lost.
on BirdEye

6 months ago

08/13/2018, 18:08 PM
Working with Young at Hanson & Walgenkim was an ideal experience for me when I consider needing to hire an attorney. He not only was informative and thorough with gathering information but he was very attentive to my questions, responded quickly and was reassuring at each step. He was open and honest with me and was very professional yet personable the entire way. I had the best outcome with my case and I attribute it to trusting Young's expertise and overall genuine consideration to my case.
on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2018, 10:02 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2018, 10:02 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2018, 10:02 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2018, 10:02 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2018, 10:02 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2018, 10:02 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2018, 12:02 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.