Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hanover Cross Street

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
198 reviews
|Apartments|Baltimore, MD 21230

101 W Cross St, Baltimore, MD 21230

(410) 629-3301

https://www.hanovercrossstreet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(15) · Apartments

401 S Glebe Rd

(703) 979-2830
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1440 Chapin St NW

(202) 636-4108
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025
5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(866) 915-3836
About

New luxury apartments in South Baltimore with upscale amenities including a 24-hour fitness center, resort-style pool, chaise lounge areas and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
198 reviews
5167
  
40
  
32
  
22
  
117
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaitlyn S. on Apartments

6 months ago

02/18/2021, 01:10 AM
Renewing for another 18 months! Love it! I have lived here almost a year now and just renewed my lease for another 18 months. My time so far at Hanover Cross Street (even in the midst of a pandemic) as proven to be an incredible living experience. The staff is always helpful, the building is clean and well-kept, and the amenities and spacious layouts are unmatched. The high ceilings throughout the building are a complete game-changer as well - you really don't realize how much so until you tour other buildings! When it came time to renew, I reached out to the front office and was immediately assisted by DJ, who worked diligently with me to secure a renewal that worked with my budget and left me feeling excited and confident about an extension. Not only were her responses swift and extremely helpful, but she went to bat for me, as I'm sure she does every day for her residents. Thank you to DJ and the rest of the staff at Hanover! I'm looking forward to more time here at Hanover.
Edward M. on Apartments

7 months ago

01/19/2021, 00:07 AM
I DID NOT RENT HERE BUT YOU SHOULD I am selling a 4-bedroom house in Baltimore and I decided to downsize. I probably looked at more than a dozen properties. Ultimately, I found a house to rent that provided the space I needed. But, boy oh boy, the folks at Hanover Cross Street made that decision very hard to make. The units I looked at there were outstanding. Beautiful finishes and well designed. But even more than that, the staff is outstanding. From being greeted warmly and professionally, to giving me a personal tour of the building and grounds, to securing for me a very strong price offer on a 2-bedroom unit, the staff at Hanover Cross Street went above and beyond. I had to think long and hard before I went with the house. I will tell everyone who asks, if you are looking for a new apartment, check out Hanover Cross Street first. It's a somewhat hidden gem that you need to find!
Steven B. on Apartments

10 months ago

10/21/2020, 08:55 AM
Modern building and great location! We’ve lived at HCS for the last two years and have really enjoyed our time here. Highly recommend this building to anyone looking for a modern apartment building with a great location, tons of amenities, and extremely helpful management team (big shoutout to DJ!).
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Elizabeth C. on Apartments

10 months ago

10/13/2020, 04:23 AM
Appreciative We have lived here for 2 years and DJ has been the one to help us with our leases, extension, any questions, etc. She goes out of her way to reach out and follow up with us and is always very cheerful! Our time here has been more pleasant because of her.
Jasmine Mayo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 19:39 PM
My overall impression from start to finish at HCS was impeccable! The community manager Cory, the leasing staff DJ and Carlyn, as well as Teresa were an absolute treat to visit with, in my short visit I met the entire staff and I felt right at home. How cool is that? It says a lot about the community when the entire staff are absolutely fab! Their customer service and attention to the detail was phenomenal. They identified the perfect apartment for me based on my must haves and nailed it! I truly recommend this community for your next place to call home. I sure will this upcoming spring!
Steven B. on Apartments

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 00:47 AM
Our new home Office & maintenance team are always a pleasure to work with! Great use of space (we have a ton of natural light in our apartment), awesome location to restaurants and shopping (S. Charles is just a few blocks away) and very close to freeway access. Highly recommend!
Jasmine Mayo-Hopkins on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 00:06 AM
My overall impression from start to finish at HCS was impeccable! The community manager Cory, the leasing staff DJ and Carlyn, as well as Teresa were an absolute treat to visit with, in my short visit I met the entire staff and I felt right at home. How cool is that? It says a lot about the community when the entire staff are absolutely fab! Their customer service and attention to the detail was phenomenal. They identified the perfect apartment for me based on my must haves and nailed it! I truly recommend this community for your next place to call home. I sure will this upcoming spring!
Lindsey R. on Apartments

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 01:05 AM
Best apartment building in Baltimore We love living at Hanover Cross Street so much! My fiance and I have been living here (with our two dogs) since April 2018. This is my third apartment in Baltimore and by far the best. Our one-bedroom is spacious and everything is brand new and modern. We love all of the kitchen appliances, the washer and dryer are fantastic, and we are especially big fans of our walk-in closet and huge bathroom with a shower and a soaking tub. I love sitting on our balcony overlooking the peaceful pool and courtyard, and hanging out with friends in the courtyard and pool is so nice. The amenities are honestly endless. The theater rooms, the gym, the clubhouse. One of my favorite things I think people don’t always think of is the parking garage. It’s so great that the garage connects to the building at each level, so carrying groceries (or whatever) in after shopping is so quick and easy! And the staff is always so kind and friendly. They host a ton of fun events. From massage and wine events, to pet photos with Santa, to tailgate events for Ravens games, to pet Halloween costume parties! And of course, you can’t beat the location. We’re in walking distance to all of our favorite neighborhood spots and it’s a great area for dogs. Also it takes just a few minutes to get onto 295 or 95. All of the people who work here are AMAZING too. They always go out of their way to help residents and do things for us. Especially around the holidays, with so many package deliveries, they've been going above and beyond. You cannot go wrong with Hanover Cross Street!
Madison O. on Apartments

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 01:22 AM
Don’t live anywhere else! I moved here from out of town and I love it! The staff goes above and beyond! They even have wrapped all of my Christmas gifts as a courtesy service. The pool is nice, I use the fitness center daily, and my apartment itself is amazing! The finishes are beautiful and neighbors are quiet. I’ll definitely renew my lease here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.