Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Handprints and Footsteps Pediatric Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
14 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28277

8133 Ardrey Kell Rd ste 104, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 413-0968

http://hpfstherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Physical Therapy

561 N Polk St

(704) 889-7828

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Reynolds Walton review for Handprints and Footsteps Pediatric Therapy
Megan Reynolds Walton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 00:20 AM
We had an excellent experience with Jen over the last 14 years of our son’s life. Would highly recommend!
Nicole Clamp review for Handprints and Footsteps Pediatric Therapy
Nicole Clamp on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 00:39 AM
The owner is amazing therapist and person. She worked with my child for about three years and we both loved every minute!
Emilia Crawford review for Handprints and Footsteps Pediatric Therapy
Emilia Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 02:29 AM
Hp& FS have been working with my twin daughter's both have been home from the NICU. they were extremely premature at 23 weeks and have some delays. they are now age 4 and HP&FS have helped my girls achieve many goals and still acheive more to this day. The PT and OT therspists are very patient and personable with my girls. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my them.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sarah Roth Daniel review for Handprints and Footsteps Pediatric Therapy
Sarah Roth Daniel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 01:49 AM
This is one of the best pediatric therapy practices in the Charlotte Area. They are friendly and always place the children's needs first. They have taken extra care with my daughter. She has DiGeorge syndrome (22q11) and they have worked with her since she was 4 weeks old with PT and through speech. Now my daughter is seeing Julie for OT and she is amazing. Julie comes to her school and works with her there and even shows the teachers ideas and tips to help her improve.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.