Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Handley Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
324 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Cypress, TX 77433 United States

10730 Barker Cypress Rd ste a, #A, Cypress, TX 77433 United States

(281) 304-4744

https://handleydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties All types of general dentistry such as composite fillings, and individual crowns. Veneers and all cosmetic dentistry, Implant restorations, Root canals and extractions, Full and partial dentures,Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
324 reviews
5300
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Smiling Patient review for Handley Dental
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

06/20/2005, 10:27 AM
I wanted to find a new dentist for my family. I saw good reviews on the internet for Dr. Handley. My 8 and 17 year old sons went to see Dr. Handley today. My 8 year old had 4 cavities. They took care of them right away.(Although they did say I could reschedule them to be filled soon after.) My son had no pain and was made to feel very comfortable! He walked out smiling. My older son just needed a filling replaced. It took less than 3 minutes, and no pain!! He also had a great experience and said he was happy with his new dentist! The whole staff was really nice! Dr. Handley you have such a wonderful personality, and a great way of making people feel "at home" in your office! The 2 dental hygenists were awesome also! Thanks for a great experience! If you are in the area, please try Dr. Handley. You will be so glad you did!! I waited to switch dentists for quite awhile because I thought it would be a pain- but there was nothing to do except make the appt. What a difference a great dentist makes!!
Smiling Patient review for Handley Dental
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

18 years ago

03/18/2005, 06:45 AM
Before I even start the review, you must know that I am the biggest chicken when it comes to the dentist. I had not gone to the dentist for about 9 years because of fear. I have even beared pain throughout the years without going. I gave Dr. Handley a try and walked in a nervouse wreck. Pail white face and sweaty palms from the moment I walked in. Once I started to talk to the staff and went into the chair; I was so at ease. Dr. Handley had not even started evaluating me yet, and already I felt comfortable. Dr. Handley is the best, he makes you feel comfortable and totally takes your mind off the issue. The environment is relaxing and pleasant. I had a root canal done and a crown. Never felt one bit of pain. The shots, I did not even see them and did not know he had given them to me until he said, shots are done. WOW! That's what I am talking about! As for the procedure painless, absolutely painless. This was not an act for first time first appt patients; just to get you to get the work done, collect then its whatever; Dr. Handley and his staff have been the same way throughout all follow-up visits. Friendly, careing, concerned and wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Handley to all the chickens out there, he's great
brad k review for Handley Dental
brad k on DR.Oogle

18 years ago

03/15/2005, 04:02 AM
Dr. Handley is definately the best Dentinst in NW Houston. His staff is great and everyone makes you feel comfortable and pain free! He has done it all from pulling my teeth to slapping on crowns. He works hard and will not stop until you are satisfied. Highly recommended!!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
rotabega review for Handley Dental
rotabega on DR.Oogle

18 years ago

02/11/2005, 05:51 AM
I went in for my first ever root canal and permanent crown. I also had a deep cleaning. I am a nervous wreck in the chair, but Dr. Handley and his staff are AMAZING. My root canal was completely pain-free, and I was only numbed with a few shots (that I also did not feel). I have had several visits to complete my work and everytime I have been thrilled with the kindness and understanding of the staff. They also accept my insurance, which is a huge blessing, and they filed the claims for me to save me the hassle. The staff informed me that there are not many insurances that they do NOT accept, so I would definitely check your plan. This is the first time in my life that going to the dentist is not a nerve wracking, pocket-emptying experience. I can not say enough good things. I have been to another dentist that hurt me so badly I thought I would never go back to any office ever again. I am glad I gave Dr. Handley a try. Right now I am really upset that my review was not accepted the first time I tried to post it. Too good to be true? WHAT? Not this dentist. How jaded to paint everyone with the same crappy biased brush. I just don't have anything bad to say about him. All dental work is expensive. *shrug*
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.