Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Handley Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
324 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Cypress, TX 77433 United States

10730 Barker Cypress Rd ste a, #A, Cypress, TX 77433 United States

(281) 304-4744

https://handleydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties All types of general dentistry such as composite fillings, and individual crowns. Veneers and all cosmetic dentistry, Implant restorations, Root canals and extractions, Full and partial dentures,Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
324 reviews
5300
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Smiling Patient review for Handley Dental
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

06/06/2008, 22:54 PM
Dr. Handley and his staff are superb. By far the best dentist that I've had in my 20 years in Houston. They are very conscientious, focused on your comfort, and they are all about the patient. My previous experiences had been marred by dentist offices that try to push things that you don't need. Dr. Handley is very honest and does not push expensive products or procedures like other dentist. I have experienced his honesty (and that of his staff) multiple times. I have recommended Dr. Handley to no less than a dozen people over the last few years who are pleased with his services and will no doubt continue to vigorously recommend him and his staff in the future.
Smiling Patient review for Handley Dental
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/21/2007, 14:02 PM
Office staff is caring and professional. Dr Handley is gentle, down to earth and very good at what he does. The office has state of the art equipment and the rooms are big and comfortable. I always feel like I am well cared for and in good hands.
Cat review for Handley Dental
Cat on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

05/10/2007, 15:59 PM
The office is beautiful and Dr. Handley is very friendly and calming. I dispise dental work, but since it has to be done, he's a nice guy to see. The office staff is very nice as well.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Smiling Patient review for Handley Dental
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

04/12/2006, 10:49 AM
Dr. Handley is very straightforward and explains everything to his patients. His staff is very pleasant and professional. I recommend him to anyone.
glen review for Handley Dental
glen on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

03/04/2006, 06:59 AM
All I can say is "He's stylin!" Quality work and exceptionally talented in his field.
Smiling Patient review for Handley Dental
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

02/17/2006, 23:05 PM
Outstanding office & staff. Dr. Handley is the most professional dentist I have been to.
Rita review for Handley Dental
Rita on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

02/10/2006, 00:35 AM
My daughter has always been very aprehensive about going to the dentist. She is terrified of the injection part of the procedure. She needed 3 teeth removed prior being placed in braces. Dr. Handley and his staff were great at making her feel relaxed. He kept her informed of his every move without it sounding too graphic. I was very impressed! His front office was also very understanding and accomodated me while I tried to work out the insurance issue I was having that day. Kudos to Dr. Handley & staff!!
shellyboo review for Handley Dental
shellyboo on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

11/16/2005, 17:26 PM
Very pleased with my visit. Clamed me down before I had any procedures done.
mmmmm review for Handley Dental
mmmmm on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

10/06/2005, 18:34 PM
Great!! The Dr. is excellent. Wonderful chair side manner!!! Hygientist are very sweet, and take the time to explain evertything.!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.