Logo White
Watch Demo

Handke's Cuisine

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Restaurants|Columbus, OH 43215

520 S Front St, Columbus, OH 43215

(614) 621-2500

Open now:5:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Noble's Restaurant
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

101 S Main St

(336) 889-3354
Lane Cafe
5.0
(43) · Restaurants

9 Maiden Lane

(646) 756-4911
The Mark
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

25 E 77th St

(212) 606-3030
Valerie's Crepes
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

400 S Baldwin Ave

(626) 821-6504

2 people are looking at this business

La Maison
5.0
(43) · Restaurants

1470 Old Ridge Road

(484) 680-2631

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyra Lynn on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2013, 02:01 AM
Heather Michelle Hulett on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2013, 02:12 AM
Papa Georgio on Facebook

7 years ago

12/16/2012, 00:56 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
ndspillman on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/04/2012, 04:25 AM
CSMobileUser2 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/10/2009, 03:13 AM
Great food – I went to this restaurant on valentines day so they had a preplanned menu. All of our dishes were excellent and our service was good. It is quite expensive but it is worth treating youself to
83nicole84 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/30/2008, 03:17 AM
VERY OVER RATED – Very overpriced, our meal for 2 came to $160 and we didn't order drinks. Waited several minutes to be seated even though the restaurant was empty and we had a reservation. Food was mediocre at best. It was like they were trying too hard to be gourmet, but really the dishes were not very creative or tasty. Many better restaurants around C-bus that serve more delicious food at a fraction of the price.
MK from Dallas, TX on Superpages

11 years ago

12/15/2008, 03:13 AM
Lots of choices. High quality food. Excellent presentation. Unique menu items.
davijones on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/02/2008, 06:26 AM
Average!! – I had heard some great things about this place. The atmosphere is great the place was packed on a Saturday. Our reservations were for 9:45 pm and it was still packed. Great waitstaff but not overly impressed with the food. I expected much more. Thats not to say the food was bad it was very good, I guess with all the hype my expectations were higher.
jpt73 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/17/2008, 02:47 AM
Good food, nice ambient, HORRIBLE experience – I took my girlfriend there for a valentines celebration. Very romantic, great food, and nice music. BUT, and the BUT is huge. I mean if it wasn't because it was Valentines and I made reservations late I would've canceled. I called the day before and a German lady answered, I asked for a table and she asked the usual, after setting up she asked my name, I said Jose ( I am hispanic) and her next question was, you do know our prices are high right?? I said, I didn't ask for prices just a table. She booked it finally but I found this to be extremely rude and discriminatory.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.