BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Mardirossian Facial Aesthetics
5.0

handal plastic surgery

4.9
26 reviews
Cosmetic Surgeons
 5503 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33487US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(561) 912-9888

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
26 reviews
519
  
4 
  
3 
  
21
  
1 
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 14 reviews4.8
  • 6 reviews0.0
  • 5 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2016
A true Michaelangelo! You have changed my life forever! I love you Dr. Handal! Thank you so very much for all that you are and all that you do!❤️ more »
on Citysearch, Sep 28, 2013
Absolutely Thrilled
I came to see Dr. Handal for a facelift consult and he assured me of a great result. He was right. He took 20 years off of my age. People comment on how refreshed and natural
my results are. I am so happy I made the decision to see this doctor. more »
5on YellowBot, Sep 26, 2013
Great experienceand Great Results!
Having everything done at one facility was amazing!The staff at Dr Handals office is amazing and I would like to thank them personally.
more »
on Citysearch, Sep 26, 2013
Great experienceand Great Results!
Having everything done at one facility was amazing!The staff at Dr Handals office is amazing and I would like to thank them personally.
more »
on Citysearch, Sep 25, 2013
I have been to Dr Handal many times for Juvederm. I also had a browlift done by him about 5 years ago. The results were fantastic for my surgery and my juvederm lasts about a year...much longer than expected. Everyone there is so professional. Love this office! more »
5on YellowBot, Sep 24, 2013
The facility is Very Clean and Beautiful
The wait time was less than I expected and everyone there is a professional and very kind, I will definitely be back.
more »
5on YellowBot, Sep 17, 2013
I felt I was treated like I was a part of their Family
I really had a great experience. I dont have anything to categorize as liked the least.I got to speak directly with Dr. Handal post surgica
l which was very important to me (that night).My expectations were met and very Exceeded! more »
5on YellowBot, Sep 13, 2013
Great Doctor
I have been to Dr Handal many times for Juvederm. I also had a browlift done by him about 5 years ago. The results were fantastic for my surgery and my juvederm lasts about a year..
.much longer than expected. Everyone there is so professional. Love this office! more »
5on YellowBot, Sep 11, 2013
The staff was very professional and friendly and knowledgeable.
There is not a thing I would have changed about my experience with Dr Handals Staff and his facility. I was impressed from the fir
st step in his office through his consultation to his staffs follow up process.This was a much nicer experience than what I was expecting.Thank you Dr H. and Staff! more »
on Citysearch, Jul 25, 2011
These guys rock - not only amazing results from my face lift, eyelids and laser surgery (friends tell me that I look 20 years younger), but Dr. Handal's expertise, demeanor and overall sense of caring far surpass any other surgeon that I met. The nursing staff not only called my husband every hour with updates during my surgery, but I received phone calls daily and nightly for two weeks afterwards. I cannot imagine going to another surgeon - again - THESE GUYS ROCK!! more »
on Citysearch, Jul 24, 2011
DR. HANDAL IS THE MAGIC MAN-- BEST IN THE BUSINESS – I had a full face and brow lift with Dr. Handal as well as laser. Dr. Handal is simply the best. I am a compulsive researcher and investigated many plastic surgeons before selecting him. People I know with limitless resources told me how great he is, one said he had corrected a previous botched surgery done by another doctor and I could see that Dr. Handal had fixed everything beautifully. Still, I was nervous about the surgery because Ive seen so many less-than-perfect results from other surgeons. I had the surgery 5 years ago, and my results were far better than I ever could have imagined! Afterwards, doctors I visited for other issues would stop, look up, recheck the record they were looking at, ask me my birth date, and then invariably act shocked that Im in my sixties. Literally, every single one (and there have been 20-30 doctors and nurses over the years) said that I look like Im in my forties. Many ask for his contact information. Now, 5 years later, people are still commenting about how young I look. If you want incredibly natural results (not that wind-blown look), you will be THRILLED with Dr. Handal. Ive sent both friends and family to him, and they all thank me profusely as if I somehow did the work. Dr. Handal is a genius with his hands and seems to have an innate ability to visualize the perfect adjustment without going too far. No reservations. Hes the magic man! more »
on Citysearch, Apr 19, 2011
TRUSTWORTHY DOCTOR – Had a breast lift by Dr. Handal and he is amazing. I felt so comfortable and the people in his office are amazing at following up and making sure that you are doing well after the surgery. He listens to your needs and spends a good amount of time with you understanding what you want. I would reccomend him to anyone looking for plastic surgery. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
5503 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33487
Cosmetic Surgeons
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Florida Woman Care, LLC is a OBGYN facility at 5503 N Federal Hwy in Boca Raton, FL.
Services:
Florida Woman Care, LLC offers OBGYN services in Boca Raton, FL at 5503 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33487. Obstetricians & Gynecologists (OBGYN) specialize in female reproductive health issues as well as gynecological health issues.To learn more about OBGYN services, or to make an appointment with Florida Woman Care, LLC in Boca Raton, FL, please call (561) 969-7811.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.