Logo White

handal plastic surgery

Own this business?
4.9
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Boca Raton, FL 33487

About

Florida Woman Care, LLC is a OBGYN facility at 5503 N Federal Hwy in Boca Raton, FL. Services: Florida Woman Care, LLC offers OBGYN services in Boca Raton, FL at 5503 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33487. Obstetricians & Gynecologists (OBGYN) specialize in female reproductive health issues as well as gynecological health issues.To learn more about OBGYN services, or to make an appointment with Florida Woman Care, LLC in Boca Raton, FL, please call (561) 969-7811.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
26 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.8Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2016, 17:06 PM
A true Michaelangelo! You have changed my life forever! I love you Dr. Handal! Thank you so very much for all that you are and all that you do!❤️
on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/28/2013, 03:09 AM
Absolutely Thrilled
I came to see Dr. Handal for a facelift consult and he assured me of a great result. He was right. He took 20 years off of my age. People comment on how refreshed and natural my results are. I am so happy I made the decision to see this doctor.
on YellowBot

4 years ago

09/26/2013, 05:09 AM
Great experienceand Great Results!
Having everything done at one facility was amazing!The staff at Dr Handals office is amazing and I would like to thank them personally.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/26/2013, 03:09 AM
Great experienceand Great Results!
Having everything done at one facility was amazing!The staff at Dr Handals office is amazing and I would like to thank them personally.
on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/25/2013, 04:09 AM
I have been to Dr Handal many times for Juvederm. I also had a browlift done by him about 5 years ago. The results were fantastic for my surgery and my juvederm lasts about a year...much longer than expected. Everyone there is so professional. Love this office!
on YellowBot

5 years ago

09/24/2013, 05:09 AM
The facility is Very Clean and Beautiful
The wait time was less than I expected and everyone there is a professional and very kind, I will definitely be back.
on YellowBot

5 years ago

09/17/2013, 04:09 AM
I felt I was treated like I was a part of their Family
I really had a great experience. I dont have anything to categorize as liked the least.I got to speak directly with Dr. Handal post surgical which was very important to me (that night).My expectations were met and very Exceeded!
on YellowBot

5 years ago

09/13/2013, 02:09 AM
Great Doctor
I have been to Dr Handal many times for Juvederm. I also had a browlift done by him about 5 years ago. The results were fantastic for my surgery and my juvederm lasts about a year...much longer than expected. Everyone there is so professional. Love this office!
on YellowBot

5 years ago

09/11/2013, 03:09 AM
The staff was very professional and friendly and knowledgeable.
There is not a thing I would have changed about my experience with Dr Handals Staff and his facility. I was impressed from the first step in his office through his consultation to his staffs follow up process.This was a much nicer experience than what I was expecting.Thank you Dr H. and Staff!