Logo White
Watch Demo

Hancock Injury Attorneys

Own this business?
4.8
99 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33618

2805 W Busch Blvd #201, #201, Tampa, FL 33618

(813) 915-1110

https://www.lawhancock.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

454 W Pipkin Rd

(727) 656-7852
5.0
(54) · Personal Injury Law

111 2nd Ave NE

(727) 323-5297
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

3060 Alternate 19 North, Suite B-9

(727) 772-5900
5.0
(5) · Legal

905 E Martin Luther King Jr Dr

(727) 945-1300
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

4419 Park Blvd

(727) 824-5727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592
About

Mike and Claire Hancock have 28 and 25 years of experience, respectively, in personal injury litigation. As a husband and wife team, Mike and Claire understand the importance of family. They believe they aren't just representing their clients, but their clients' families as well. Yes, Hancock Injury Attorneys is not a big "advertising" firm that you hear about constantly, and we like it that way. This way we are able to give each and every single client a personalized experience and make sure they feel like they are a part of our family. Why? Because no one protects you more than family. When you come in, you will meet with Attorney Mike Hancock; not a paralegal or assistant. He will be invo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
99 reviews
587
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monte Guthrie on Facebook

6 months ago

10/03/2019, 13:57 PM
Strongly recommend Hancock Injury Attorneys. Excellent attorneys. Friendly family firm where you are treated like a person rather than just another file! Mike is brilliant! Exceeded my expectations in every way!!
Scott Wagner on Facebook

6 months ago

09/27/2019, 03:55 AM
They are awesome. Professional and they actually care.
Elwana O'Neil on Facebook

6 months ago

09/25/2019, 18:26 PM
My daughter was an atv accident, Mike, Clair and all the team @ Hancocks Injury Attorney treated my daughter as one of their own. They want the best for their clients.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Annette Currier on Facebook

7 months ago

08/28/2019, 01:33 AM
I would recommend Hancock Injury Attorneys. This was my first car accident and they were awesome at helping me navigate through the process. They were always quick to respond to any questions or concerns that arose. A special thank you to Gabby for going above and beyond my expectations.
Shiraz Farooq on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 04:21 AM
Great team. Met them today at the CABA event👍🏽
Deborah Wagner McCabe on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 01:31 AM
Great firm ! Works very hard for the clients! Although I hope that no one gets injured in an accident, I highly recommend them to handle your claim if you need a lawyer!
Sean Burnham on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 03:15 AM
Great job
Gary Shea on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:28 AM
I want to thank Mike, Claire and the 2 Kelly’s who acted on behalf of me and my family. THE HANCOCK INJURY ATTORNEYS are the ultra professionals when it comes to attending to your legal needs. This might sound a bit ridiculous but the knowledge and expertise that Mike and his staff display is beyond the scope of what I expected...in the past many of my friends and family had not been satisfied with their counsel and ended up so frustrated they had to make changes midway and the result was far from adequate. Mike and Claire I want to thank you both again for the best advice and direction that you have guided me to. Trust me I won’t hesitate to refer all of my colleagues to your firm. God Bless you all at HANCOCK INJURY ATTORNEYS!!!
Philippa Main on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 02:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.