Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hampton Roads Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
213 reviews
|Orthodontists|Newport News, VA 23606

220 Nat Turner Boulevard, Newport News, VA 23606

(757) 240-5711

https://www.hrpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(107) · Dental

302 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 583-2333
5.0
(6) · Dental

401 Oyster Point Rd Ste D

(757) 249-4203

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

302 E Little Creek Rd #300

(757) 583-2333
5.0
(410) · Dentists

211 Village Ave

(757) 874-6655
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

113 Byron St

(757) 436-4302
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
213 reviews
5136
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
61 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.7Google
  • 91 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LaTashia Jones on Facebook

a month ago

03/11/2021, 01:53 AM
This is an awesome group never had any problems with them.
Angie Phillips Richardson on Facebook

3 months ago

02/03/2021, 01:03 AM
Both my girls go to this practice. I have nothing but amazing things to say about both the Williamsburg office and the Newport News office. Dr. Alex and her staff truly know how to make kids feel comfortable during cleanings and procedures.
Sandra Slate on Facebook

3 months ago

01/26/2021, 04:10 AM
Love Dr. Bobby and his practice!! All the dentist are fantastic! Staff is friendly!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Melissa Lance on Facebook

3 months ago

01/22/2021, 02:24 AM
Everyone is so friendly. Love Dr. Bobby! They make my kids feel at easy when they go in the office.
DebiDoright Hood on Facebook

3 months ago

01/11/2021, 05:02 AM
I've had a good experience thus far. Although the doctors are busy, they are attentive
Victoria Law on Facebook

3 months ago

01/08/2021, 01:25 AM
Good care, my child really responded well to the whole team
Ariana Lètysha on Facebook

4 months ago

12/18/2020, 00:10 AM
The professionalism and they are all friendly and helpful. Dr. Helen is great.
Business Response:

Thank you so much ☺️

Nina Stockmaster on Facebook

4 months ago

12/10/2020, 04:50 AM
All the staff was very friendly and helpful with any question that me or my son had. We enjoyed our first visit there!
David Alberg on Facebook

5 months ago

11/18/2020, 03:32 AM
Best Dentist in town for children. Caring, calming, and very good care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.