Logo White
Watch Demo

Ham Bonz

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
379 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Traverse City, MI 49686

1108 E Eighth St, Traverse City, MI 49686

(231) 929-9288

https://www.hambonztc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(195) · Restaurants

1315 W South Airport Rd

(231) 421-5506
About

Breakfast and Lunch Ham and Cornbeef Hash BBQ

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
379 reviews
5286
  
462
  
311
  
24
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 256 Reviews4.6Google
  • 121 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nantschya Wirunantmetin on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2019, 01:59 AM
enuff said. best pit smoked!
Steve Jecewski on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 14:03 PM
great breakfast. A must stop when we r in town.
DL Rhodes on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 01:29 AM
very small but great food
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
David Thomson II on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 00:20 AM
I tried it for the first time today when my cousin told me about it, while we went on a trip to Northport. I loved it! the inside reminded me of the Whitehouse in Clare. but just a smidge smaller! definitely going to have to get my biker buddies to stop in there this riding season!!
Christopher Keyser on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2018, 00:29 AM
Great food, we get breakfast here whenever we are in TC! Been a fan of the place for a long time!
Rachel Groen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 08:23 AM
Great food, large portions, great service, cozy environment.
Chris Krone on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 09:05 AM
Great atmosphere, friendly, large portions of food. Highly recommend.
Tosha Eichholtz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 11:06 AM
Best little place😋 it is small. But so very worth it anytime of day.
Guy Cherry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 04:17 AM
There ya go!..............
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.