Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Halpern & Associates Mortgage Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Miami, FL 33139

1680 Michigan Ave # 1001, Ste 1001, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 535-2230

http://halpernassociatesmortgagecorporation.proiwebsites.com/apps/ExpiredSites/ExpiredSiteLandingPage.aspx

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Finance

2031 W Oakland Park Blvd # 200

(954) 358-5900
5.0
(2) · Finance

998 NE 167th St

(305) 354-3800
5.0
(21) · Mortgage Lenders

2799 NW Boca Raton Blvd #102

(561) 394-7100
5.0
(4) · Finance

3000 NE 30th Pl suite 103

(954) 766-4663
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

260 Crandon Blvd # 9

(305) 361-2323
5.0
(13) · Mortgage Lenders

300 Sevilla Ave #210b

(305) 648-2030
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Liff on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 05:34 AM
I just had a wonderful experience with Halpern and Associates. They were professional, prompt, educated, and made sure things kept moving forward in my condo purchase. I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you Scott! It was a pleasure working with you. Hope you love your home!

Scott Liff on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 02:26 AM
I just had a wonderful experience with Halpern and Associates. They were professional, prompt, educated, and made sure things kept moving forward in my condo purchase. I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you Scott! It was a pleasure working with you. Hope you love your home!

Denis Galindo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 05:33 AM
They were amazing! Very professional, caring and organized. Everything was done so swift that I couldn’t believe it. I don’t know what I would have done without them, they even helped me pick out Insurance companies. I know they went beyond what they were supposed to do. Can’t say more about how I was treated but they were awesome taking care of me!!
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Stacey Graham Kress on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 06:29 AM
I am so happy and thankful my realtor introduced me to Halpern and Associates. They were so professional, helpful and accommodating! They made the process of getting a mortgage and closing as painless as possible, and worked with me to even get my closing done early! They’re the best! I highly recommend Marc, Ralph and Elizabeth. They really care about their customers. I look forward to working with them in the future! Stacey
Business Response:

Thank you Stacey! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you love your new home.

Loury Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2017, 16:37 PM
So grateful to Mr. Halpern and his staff. They are the best. So lucky to of found this amazing team.
Cathryn Allen-Zubi on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 19:04 PM
Cody Patrick on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 16:32 PM
William L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 06:37 AM
Although I have excellent credit scores, refinancing a mortgage can sometimes prove challenging. In tough economic times, I was upside down on my Las Olas condo in downtown Fort Lauderdale, but times finally changed for the better. Having been referred by my friend Randy to Marc Halpern at Halpern & Associates on Miami Beach, the mortgage refinance process proved a lot less daunting. Marc was professional and made sure I had his cell number in the event that I had questions or concerns. Not only dealing with Marc, I had the opportunity to speak with Ralph and Elizabeth on numerous occasions. The paperwork process seemed never ending and much more than I remember from past purchases, but Ralph and Elizabeth always had an answer to questions and walked me through the process flawlessly. I probably spoke to Marc 20 times during the mortgage process and had not a single problem or issue. Lot's of paperwork, but I was quickly advised that "times have changed." After everything was said and done, I was happy with the terms and conditions of my mortgage loan, the interest rate, and - of course - the extra cash in my pocket. Traffic from Fort Lauderdale to Marc's office proved challenging but that wasn't his fault. On the two occasions that I make the ride south, I drove around for an hour "to bring back memories" from a time so long ago. Having grown up in South Dade, I was a frequent visitor to MIami Beach back in the '80's and early '90's. Following Hurricane Andrew, I moved north to Broward County. Five stars to Marc Halpern and his staff at Halpern & Associates. Bill Lewis Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Jennifer Judice on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 14:58 PM
Halpern & Associates has over 25 years experience in the mortgage financing industry. You cannot find a more knowledgeable company with the utmost integrity to get your mortgage financing done. Because we are Brokers, we have over 60 programs to offer the client with just about any scenario. Residential, Commercial and Hard Money loans available.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.