Logo White
Watch Demo

Halo Pet Services

Own this business?
4.9
11 reviews
|Consumer Services|Clovis, California 93612

505 W San Gabriel Ave, Clovis, California 93612

(559) 341-1111

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dog Training, Dog Walking and Outcall Dog Sitting

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
11 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Saige Cabrera on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 17:03 PM
Steve is great! He really knows dogs and how they think and explains everything so we understand what we as dog parents know what we should be doing to encourage good behavior. I look forward to continue working with him and our fur babies.
Michelle Roszkowski on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 03:29 AM
Steve was great with our two dogs! Our dogs are rescues and generally don't respond well to men, however, Steve was like the dog whisperer. Full of knowledge, caring and effective; would highly recommend Steve!
Steve Farrah on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 05:29 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Julie C. Merritt-Oleson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2016, 14:56 PM
Brooke Holloway on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2016, 07:15 AM
Khanh Diep on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2016, 12:59 PM
Steve is the best dog trainer ever! My 2 yr old German Shepherd is always worn out everytime she has a weekend with Steve.
Crystal Farrah on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2015, 09:19 AM
Steve is amazing. He understands dog behaviors and is a special trainer.
Steven Mathew Farrah on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2015, 16:16 PM
Moses Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2014, 12:23 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.