Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Halo Homebuyers

Claimed
5.0
85 reviews
|Home Developers|Bridgewater Township, NJ 08807

726 US-202, #320-164, Bridgewater Township, NJ 08807

(908) 547-0404

https://www.halohomebuyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Bbb

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Developers

1520 Royal Palm Square Blvd #240

(239) 275-0520
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3470 Washington Dr # 102

(651) 452-3303
5.0
(1) · Home Developers

7938 Ivanhoe Ave # B

(619) 491-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Home Developers

1001 3rd Ave W #600

(941) 745-1228
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

113 E 3rd St

(605) 260-2134

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Halo Homebuyers L.L.C., we buy homes fast and can close quickly. We take full pride in taking care of our seller's needs and ensuring the entire process is easy and hassle-free. We understand that selling a home can be a stressful situation, especially if you need to sell fast. That's why when we say "we're here to help", we truly mean it. We are a Christian based organization. Our beliefs and values are rooted in our deep faith and love in Jesus Christ whom which we strive to emulate in our business endeavors and communications with our customers. Those customers include sellers, buyers, and everybody we interact with on a professional and personal level. Community and giving back is ver

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wandalesh205 review for Halo Homebuyers
Wandalesh205 on Zillow

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 11:33 AM
Jonathan was great to work with. He promised me that the process would be stress free and easy. He was great at keeping me informed and answering all my questions. He promised me a fast closing and he delivered just as promised. I would definitely work with him again. Plus, he's just a very nice guy to do business with.
Cginc1 review for Halo Homebuyers
Cginc1 on Zillow

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 12:53 PM
Jonathan is a pleasure to work with, took his time reviewing the house, and came up with a fair price to value quote. I enjoyed working with him throughout the process, he arranged everything even when we thought there might have been a buried oil tank he didn't walk away, he brought in people to resolve the issue thru closing. I just recommended him to my neighbor, and will most likely use him myself, instead of a realator
Lcarroll3 review for Halo Homebuyers
Lcarroll3 on Zillow

6 years ago

07/01/2015, 11:01 AM
Through the assistance of Jon and HaloHomeBuyers, I was able to find a buyer for my aunt’s home. Jon went above and beyond, by offering potential buyers various ideas for the home’s potential, using remodel renderings. I had a contract in less than 2 weeks, and was able to close within 30 days. His assistance with not only this, but in helping me ready the house for sale showed me that he is truly dedicated to helping those in a difficult situation, and that I made the right decision to use Jon’s services.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Smccar3118 review for Halo Homebuyers
Smccar3118 on Zillow

7 years ago

05/09/2015, 01:15 AM
Jon provided a fair price for my aunt's condo. He checked in with me throughout the process. He helped me find a mover that could move a few pieces of furniture across state lines for a reasonable cost. He also took care of all the inspections for me since I live out of state. And he was able to dispose of those things left behind. It was a simple process and he worked with me to accomplish the sale on my timeline. He was a nice guy and it was easy to do business with hIm
abrob4444 review for Halo Homebuyers
abrob4444 on Zillow

8 years ago

01/13/2014, 01:38 AM
Jon helped me sell a home that needed a lot of TLC. One thing I really liked was that they would take the time to repair the older house and not just knock it down like some others would have done. This house was in the family for a long time and it was nice to see the end result which was a nice looking and updated home. This meant a lot to me. Thank you for your fast and courteous service. My best to Jon and Dale. Thanks again Bert
Dan Anthony review for Halo Homebuyers
Dan Anthony on Zillow

8 years ago

01/05/2014, 06:13 AM
I dreaded the prospect of having to sell a house after my mom needed to move out of it. But when I found Jon, it all changed. I almost instantly felt that I could trust him and the entire process of selling the house quickly went from something I dreaded to something I actually enjoyed. Jon did everything he needed to do, minimizing my need to take 2-hour round-trips to deal with the transaction. I can't recommend him highly enough.
Paul Levitz review for Halo Homebuyers
Paul Levitz on Zillow

8 years ago

01/05/2014, 05:00 AM
Jon was very effective in helping me dispose of my mother's home after she passed away. He worked with me to find the most sensible approach, and was fast and cooperative.
Leah Trautmann review for Halo Homebuyers
Leah Trautmann on Facebook

8 years ago

11/22/2013, 10:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.