Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Halo Creatives Group LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Web Design|Sarasota, FL 34239

3442 Brookline Dr, Sarasota, FL 34239

(941) 220-9722

https://www.halocreatives.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(9) · Web Design

140 Fountain Pkwy N Ste 400

(727) 897-7000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

143 Miami Ave E

(941) 484-8800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

315 E Olympia Ave

(941) 416-1654

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Web Design

2017 E 7th Ave

(813) 563-2121

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency
(928) 525-4059

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

8870 N Himes Ave #236

(813) 323-6215
About

Halo Creatives offers Monthly Pay Website Packages from $79/month!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2020, 06:41 AM
Just putting our website together and just could not get the right look or feel. Just did not seem shopper friendly. I talked to Ritch at Halo Creatives and in no time, he took a look, made some changes and the difference is unbelievable. As soon as you open the Home Page, it says, I need to shop here. Fantastic Work. I recommend them for all your Website and Designing Projects. Thanks Ritch.
Business Response:

Thank you Randy! It was a pleasure to help you out on this project. We hope you see an increase in sales and more traffic coming to your site!

SC Morning-Moms on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 06:22 AM
Thank you Halo Creatives! They have done a premier job creating our website. They listened carefully to all our concerns, analyzed the content of our prior website, and then offered great feedback and suggestions on how to make it better. We are grateful for their attention to detail, being “way beyond punctual”, and having the utmost integrity – plus they are just great, great people to work with. Their social media support has been fantastic too. We highly recommend them!
Teri Gibbs on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 11:04 AM
Very happy to be working with Ritch and Halo Creatives! We are still in the beginning phase of the website for Stretch Audio, but we are excited to see where we can take this...the sky is the limit!
Business Response:

Thank you Teri! You guys have been so easy to work with!!

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
William H. Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 05:44 AM
This firm has every tangible that makes them a great firm to partner with. Our firm has been using Halo Creatives for over 5 years and the relationship strengthens year after year. Mary & Rich are true professionals and strive to create the best product for us day in and day out. They treat there clients businesses like it is there own. We are grateful for there efforts to help others like our firm accomplish our goals. WHF President /American Pools & Fountains Ltd
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and tremendous feedback! We truly value your business and trust!

Dave Leonetti on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 07:00 AM
What a true pleasure to work with. These guys went above and beyond my expectations for redesigning my company logo. I gave them an idea with some vague images and they nailed it spot on, first time. I would not hesitate to recommend or use again for other needs. Thank you Halo!
Business Response:

THANK YOU for such an incredible review and recommendation Dave! It was a fun project and we look forward to working with you again!!

Rob Rovnak on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 01:50 AM
I have had multiple projects done for me through Halo Creatives and have never been disappointment. Ritch has an intuitive flair that often meets what I have envisioned right from the start. Whether it's a big website project or business card design, I always get a great job at a reasonable price with a wonderfully quick turnaround. Great people to work with no matter the size of your need. Halo has become my go to design company and why I will continue to use them for all my future projects.
Business Response:

THANKS ROB! We always enjoy working with you. Your review is appreciated more than you know.

Kitrael Chin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 13:42 PM
I honestly cannot say enough good things about Ritch and Mary. They did a FABULOUS job on my website and my summer camp posters every year always look fantastic!! I highly recommend them!!!
Business Response:

We love working with you too Kitrael!!

Valerie Sibbert-Schnarr on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 04:20 AM
Outstanding, easy to work with. Mary and Ritch think outside of the box. You can't get anyone better for your advertising needs!
Chas Hallis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 06:46 AM
Sky Zone Boston Heights has been working with Ritch the past two years on advertising in the local Hometown Guide and other local publications. Rich has always put the success of his customers first.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.