Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge
5.0
98 reviews
|Legal|Chicago, IL 60604

53 West Jackson Boulevard, Ste 1424, Chicago, IL 60604

(312) 487-2441

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Aaron Slava Tenenbaum Chartrd
5.0
(12) · Legal

2222 Chestnut Ave

(847) 730-3117

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Eric Blatti
5.0
(32) · Legal

54 N. Ottawa St.

(815) 744-2500

6 people are looking at this business

Hercules Paul Zagoras & Associates
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Law

25 N County St

(847) 336-8510

2 people are looking at this business

Michael T Cavanaugh
5.0
(19) · Legal

4229 Grove Ave

(847) 263-8820

4 people are looking at this business

Fawell & Fawell
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

311 S County Farm Rd

(630) 665-9300
Troczynski Ocasio Pc
5.0
(19) · Immigration Law

137 N Oak Park Ave #500

(708) 386-5701

10 people are looking at this business

About

Located in Chicago, Hallock Law offers criminal defense for a wide range of charges, including drug crimes, theft offenses, violent crimes, traffic offenses, and much more. When you call on Hallock Law, you can rest assured knowing you will have relentless advocacy 24/7 behind your case. He crafts a strategic and customized defense for each client. Attorney Hallock is aggressive but compassionate, providing thorough representation that his clients appreciate. For individualized attention from start to finish, contact the firm today! Hallock Law always offers free initial consultations.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

07/12/2019, 02:00 AM
He’s very honest and respectful and professional.I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a Great lawyer and he responds in a timely manner which is an A+
Zolzaya Wicker on Facebook

4 months ago

05/23/2019, 19:27 PM
Thomas Hallock is great defense lawyer , who is highly educated his field , he did an excellent job on very complicated traffic case I involved , because of his professional service we won the case .
Highly recommended his law firm to others.
Best law firm I found .
Thank you so much again Mr. Thomas Hallock .
Adam Cheek on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 03:04 AM
From the start, Mr. Hallock was straightforward, hard-working, and understanding. No hidden fees, no run-around; for almost three years he gave me the representation I needed without ever asking for another dime. He did all the legwork, and handled my case brilliantly. I would never have had such a good end result if it weren't for Hallock Law.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Elizabeth Hester on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 05:15 AM
Mr. Hallock took the time out to walk me through the process and helped me fill out my paperwork. It felt like he really cared about me and wasn't just trying to get paid. He was extremely professional and helpful. I would highly recommend his services to my friends and family.
Hosea Wheelman West on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 04:51 AM
The best law firm I ever dealt with I wont look to another attorney. Thanks Tom😉
Empowerment Nikole on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2018, 15:51 PM
I don’t no were to start, I had an serious issues that only a lawyer could help with I called several law offices not one office would return my call or email but this one LAWYER TOM HALLOCK, he was very compassionate, he made me feel comfortable after one conversation with him I knew in my heart he was the one to hire I didn’t care what cost I just wanted my child safe and secure an with this said if u need an lawyer I ADVISE HALLOCK LAW HE IS THE BEST CRIMINAL DEFENSE I HAVE EVER MET
Jonathan Peoples on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 08:55 AM
Tom and his associates are the best!
Reliable, Honest, and Trustworthy
I recommend his firm to all my family and friends
Nothing but an outstanding job from my personal experiences
Zeph Imnothere on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 07:09 AM
Ive been through the system before and have had my share of dealings with lawyers.. Hes straight forward, listens to your situation, honestly replys with a realistic answear. Hes not one to make you promises nor is he afraid of a challenge on making right whats sappost to be right.. What can I say.... Hes the best and knows his stuff... I highly recommend him. He made a difference in my life.. Truely rightious, and a God send!!!
Israel Salcedo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 14:14 PM
Rest assured that Hallock is on the case. He was literally called “A Magician.” By the judge, that says it all really. One of the good ones!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.