Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hallmark Hyundai

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1029 reviews
|Car Dealers|Hendersonville, TN 37075

1198 W Main St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 326-9711

https://www.hendersonvillehyundai.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

544 Ryan Ave

(615) 230-4979

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2269 NW Broad St

(615) 893-6050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Used Car Dealers

210 Gordon Ave

(270) 842-1595
4.9
(1196) · Car Dealers

325 Three Springs Rd

(270) 745-0001
About

We are a HASSLE-FREE experience Dealer. We strive to provide the best experience possible for all our customers in Sales and Service.We have a great selection of New and Used Hyundai. A great team will assist you in your full ownership of a great Hyundai vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,029 reviews
5781
  
462
  
320
  
222
  
173
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Gooch review for Hallmark Hyundai
Heather Gooch on Facebook

10 months ago

03/31/2021, 02:21 AM
Quick, easy, convenient, good vibes! Trevor Coultour, Michael Hall, & Kaity Huff were very upbeat, in great spirits. Easy to talk to. They weren't wrapped up in the deal which that gave them their genuine great rhythmic transition from getting it processed yet very personable with great quick convos. Thanks ya'll! My 202Won Accent's name is now Casperina😍 She cute & classy ❤ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Business Response:

Absolutely love the name!! We appreciate the wonderful recommendation and all the kind words. We will share this with our team. They will be happy to hear this. Congratulations on your new baby Casperina 😎

Linda Henderson review for Hallmark Hyundai
Linda Henderson on Facebook

10 months ago

03/30/2021, 01:01 AM
They were friendly and very helpful. Michael H was very professional and informative. He answered all of my questions and kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind comments. We will share this with Michael. Congratulations on your purchase. ☺️

Hannah Dowell review for Hallmark Hyundai
Hannah Dowell on Facebook

10 months ago

03/28/2021, 04:08 AM
I bought my first vehicle here! I worked with Trevor, and he was awesome! He took the time to learn what I was looking for, showed me exactly what I was wanting, and even lined up vehicles side by side for me. The overall experience was amazing, and I love my new vehicle now. If you’re interested in a new Hyundai, go see Trevor Coulter!
Business Response:

Thank you Hannah for the great recommendation. Congratulations again on your new purchase.

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Leah McKelvey review for Hallmark Hyundai
Leah McKelvey on Facebook

10 months ago

03/27/2021, 01:28 AM
Everyone at Hallmark Hyundai are really on top of their stuff & go above and beyond to meet your wants and needs in your next car! We had a great experience with David!! He was amazing and took care of what everything we could’ve needed! Definitely recommend coming here and buying your next vehicle!! I know I’ll definitely be back for future purchases! — with Michael Holderfield.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your awesome recommendation we will share this with David. Congratulations on your purchase. 😊

Madison Triplet review for Hallmark Hyundai
Madison Triplet on Facebook

10 months ago

03/25/2021, 05:00 AM
Great car buying experience at Hallmark Hyundai! Ask for Michael Harris he is a phenomenal salesman! Love my new 2021 Palisade!!! Thank you!
Business Response:

Enjoy your brand new Palisade Madison! Thank you so much for this review and for your business!

Stacy McDonald DeWees review for Hallmark Hyundai
Stacy McDonald DeWees on Facebook

10 months ago

03/24/2021, 05:13 AM
Service was absolutely great! Michael Harris went above and beyond! He let us take our time and make sure it was the right vehicle for us. When we had questions and needed to call in later, Davey was great and answered our questions quickly!
Business Response:

We are happy to hear that. Thank you for those kind words. They will appreciate hearing this.

Stephanie Cavin Baker review for Hallmark Hyundai
Stephanie Cavin Baker on Facebook

10 months ago

03/24/2021, 02:57 AM
My Service Representative, Akija, is awesome. She went above and beyond on a Saturday night to contact me and update me about my car. I had some work that was originally set up for Wednesday but she tracked me down on a Saturday night to let me know that I could actually get the work done on that Monday. Great customer service!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and your recommendation. We love to hear this. We will be sure to pass this on to Akjia. I'm sure this will make her day :)

Kindy Hamilton Bellamy review for Hallmark Hyundai
Kindy Hamilton Bellamy on Facebook

10 months ago

03/22/2021, 03:11 AM
Billie was any excellent salesman! Very knowledgeable on all the cars features. Definitely knew his stuff and fun to work with! 5 🌟
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kindy we appreciate your business and you kind comment.

Lindsay Huffman review for Hallmark Hyundai
Lindsay Huffman on Facebook

10 months ago

03/22/2021, 02:20 AM
Excellent Customer Service! My mom and I came in wanting to test drive a vehicle we found online, She lost her car due to accident and so we were focused on a price and what she wanted. Trevor stepped right in and helped us right away. You felt like home there, and being in sales myself I always look for people who are kind and really care about what the customer needs not just the almighty dollar! My mom finally has a new car and she loves it!Billie kept me entertained while my mom went on her test drive, so I like how this place is a team effort, I would def recommend checking out this place I give it 5 stars:)
Business Response:

Thank you so much Lindsay. Our main hope is that everyone feels right at home and comfortable. We are happy to hear that we achieved that. We appreciate you and your mom's business.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.