Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Halliday Ebby-lending Partners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
72 reviews
|Financial Advising|Plano, TX 75024

5560 Tennyson Parkway, Plano, TX 75024

(972) 665-1900

https://dallasfw.phmloans.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

1075 Chisolm Trl

(817) 337-2313

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Financial Services

3918 Telephone Rd #100

(888) 340-8200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

601 S Main St

(817) 410-4620
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

6817 Redstart Ln

(214) 415-1370

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Financial Services

5616

(972) 355-4411

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Financial Services

100 E 15th St Ste 100

(817) 336-2000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
72 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Will Astle review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Will Astle on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 06:47 AM
wish i could give them negative stars. Worst experience ever.
Respond to negative reviews
Joy Griffith review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Joy Griffith on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 02:06 AM
Alicia and Stephanie did an AWESOME job!!! They were quick & efficient. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them at the Libbie office in Richmond, VA. Thanks ladies for a job well done!!!
Kellian Deuterman review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Kellian Deuterman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 05:32 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Candice Beuvain review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Candice Beuvain on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 03:29 AM
Dan Weber review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Dan Weber on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 07:33 AM
Anne Vogel Flaherty in Delaware is extremely helpful, prompt with responses, very competitive in pricing, and just overall a very nice person. Would highly recommend.
Mikita Denise review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Mikita Denise on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 07:10 AM
DON'T EVEN THINK OF USING THESE PEOPLE! My family is out of almost 4k because these people refused to do what they were supposed to do to close in a timely fashion. They lie, they mislead, they avoid phone calls, and are incompetent and downright ignorant about the mortgage business. How they manage to open and close the business everyday amazes me. My closing date was supposed to be a month and a half ago. We're on the street because of them. I'm going to file a lawsuit. I refuse to let them scam another person.
Respond to negative reviews
Scott Mulder review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Scott Mulder on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 09:44 AM
Tom Barclay review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Tom Barclay on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 03:53 AM
Lynlea Westervelt review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Lynlea Westervelt on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 00:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.