Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Halliday Ebby-lending Partners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
72 reviews
|Financial Advising|Plano, TX 75024

5560 Tennyson Parkway, Plano, TX 75024

(972) 665-1900

https://dallasfw.phmloans.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

1075 Chisolm Trl

(817) 337-2313

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Financial Services

3918 Telephone Rd #100

(888) 340-8200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

601 S Main St

(817) 410-4620
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

6817 Redstart Ln

(214) 415-1370

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Financial Services

5616

(972) 355-4411

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Financial Services

100 E 15th St Ste 100

(817) 336-2000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
72 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Chastain review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
David Chastain on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 04:38 AM
Had a great mortgage process experience with Brian Stephens, Debra Sykes, and Charlene Riggsbee. Wonderful team. Made EVERYTHING easy on this cross-country relocation. 5 stars.
Michael DeRoach review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Michael DeRoach on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 08:48 AM
I recommend that anybody home shopping in the Staunton VA. area come see Ryan Schuett. she did a fantastic job for us and made the whole experience a lot better. she is knowledgeable , patient and has a great personality. she really went above and beyond to help us get our dream home. if you're buying the central VA area , you need to make sure she's involved !!
Bob Haglund review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Bob Haglund on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 09:32 AM
The breath of products and passion for client services. A caring group of people.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Daphne Andrews review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Daphne Andrews on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 01:53 AM
They work diligently for their clients
Mary Ellers review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Mary Ellers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 04:06 AM
Alicia O’Brien, many thanks for all you help and and walking me through this process. Best experience ever working with a lender!!!!! Many, many thanks
Janice Pickett review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Janice Pickett on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:03 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Juliane De Souza Adams review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Juliane De Souza Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:00 AM
Liz Loadholt-Mama Liz review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Liz Loadholt-Mama Liz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 03:05 AM
I just received the below quote from a very satisfied customer. "Todd Huss with Prosperity Mortgage provided exceptional service as well. There were some timing issues with my finances and closing costs that were entirely my fault. This caused me some stress. Todd was very kind and reassuring. During the approval process, Todd provided excellent guidance and clear instructions. I will be quick to recommend Todd Huss and Prosperity Mortgage to anyone I know looking for home financing. Thanks! Tony Huggins"
Mark Sanders review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Mark Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.