Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Halliday Ebby-lending Partners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
72 reviews
|Financial Advising|Plano, TX 75024

5560 Tennyson Parkway, Plano, TX 75024

(972) 665-1900

https://dallasfw.phmloans.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

1075 Chisolm Trl

(817) 337-2313

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Financial Services

3918 Telephone Rd #100

(888) 340-8200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

601 S Main St

(817) 410-4620
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

6817 Redstart Ln

(214) 415-1370

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Financial Services

5616

(972) 355-4411

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Financial Services

100 E 15th St Ste 100

(817) 336-2000

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
72 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sura Jerky review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Sura Jerky on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 11:38 AM
Have you been looking for a loan?Do you need an urgent personal or business loan?contact Fast Legitimate Loan Approval she help me with a loan of $18.000 some days ago after been scammed of $1,000 from a woman claiming to be a loan lender from Nigeria but i thank God today that i got my loan worth $18.000.Feel free to contact the company for a genuine financial call/whats-App Contact Number (floralenders001@gmail.com) or whatsapp +17816707813
Nathan Mehl review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Nathan Mehl on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 02:45 AM
Manley went above and beyond for us and, without a doubt, was the most helpful and informative lender we've worked with. As first time home buyers, Manley was extremely patient and understanding of our situation. He made us feel comfortable and confident in our decisions. We have 100% trust in Manley and would recommend you speak with him first when starting your search for a mortgage. Hands down a honest and trustworthy professional, and overall a quality guy.
Pascual Chen review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Pascual Chen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 05:10 AM
Leah Quigley helped me out with understanding some numbers and spent time going over and beyond with making sure I felt comfortable going forward with a decision on my refinance. Highly recommended.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Michelle Tenore review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Michelle Tenore on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 05:27 AM
Most certainly I recommend Lisa and her team. She knows her stuff. Lisa was able to make our purchase smooth. All our numbers were on point from the beginning and we closed exactly on the day she had said we would. My family will forever be thankful for our great new home. Thank you all at Prosperity for such great service! We would give 5 Stars ⭐️ definitely!
Hafsat Abdullahi review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Hafsat Abdullahi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 07:42 AM
Do you need a loan ?? If yes search no more . Contact us today via E_mail: (wilkersontownsendinvestment@gmail.com) for more info, you can also whattsapp: +27603901278
Lea Ann Stephenson review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Lea Ann Stephenson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 01:55 AM
Love the options! and the expedited process. A company designed by professionals in the business to help those professionals do the job of helping with home ownership faster and better.
Nathan Kknowles review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Nathan Kknowles on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 09:09 AM
Yehudah Bey review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Yehudah Bey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 07:54 AM
I recommend anyone who is looking for a very pleasant and professional approach to look no further than Prosperity Home Mortgage. Ms Patricia Gates is the best to go to for your home mortgage needs. She will always keep you up to date during the whole process of your loan application. Because of Ms Gates attention to detail and gathering of all the necessary documents needed for the loan application process, the loan was approved and closing for my new house purchase was made possible. Thank you Patricia Gates and your whole team at Prosperity Home Mortgage for an easy and stress free experience.
Jazmin Hill review for Halliday Ebby-lending Partners
Jazmin Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 08:00 AM
I worked with Wendie White on my home journey for a year. She's been very communicative and I appeciate her transparency and follow-up. She guided me from the very beginning on finances, payments, types of homes and has talked to me about the mortgage process. She made me feel comfortable about the homebuying process as a first time home buyer. All of this was new to me. Wendie even attended my closing. I felt like she had my best interest at heart. I recommend and will refer her! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.