Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Halliday Ebby-lending Partners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
72 reviews
|Financial Advising|Plano, TX 75024

5560 Tennyson Parkway, Plano, TX 75024

(972) 665-1900

https://dallasfw.phmloans.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

1075 Chisolm Trl

(817) 337-2313
5.0
(2) · Financial Services

3918 Telephone Rd #100

(888) 340-8200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

601 S Main St

(817) 410-4620
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

6817 Redstart Ln

(214) 415-1370
5.0
(1) · Financial Services
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

100 E 15th St Ste 100

(817) 336-2000

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
72 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dr Amadi Okha S. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/01/2021, 03:17 AM
Apply for a quick loan at Asson Finance Services today and get your loan approved and send to your account. If you are in Australia,Canada ,Europe, Africa, USA, UK and Asia do Contact this email: ASSONSERVICES@GMAIL.COM , Company WhatsApp number:+1 (443) 222 8529 Asson Finance Services worldwide.
Sophia Charlotte on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 01:02 AM
I'm a single mother of three this is a testimony on how i got a loan of $100,000.00 from Susan Brian Loan Grants contact her today (mrs.susanbrianloangrants@gmail.com)Text/Call +1(409) 900-0268)
James Wasieleski on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 11:11 AM
I worked for PHM (via merger from HSL) since March 2017 as a Sr Mortgage Underwriter. After the merger in 2019, I worked 75-80/hrs per week and got burnt out. I knew immediately after the merger I should explore new options, so I quit on Fri 9/11/20. There were some nights where I had managers calling me at 3am asking me to complete a rush closing the next day. Unacceptable. Edina Mortgage is a division in PHM and the loan officers there treated underwriting including myself like dirt, even tho I went above and beyond. This was one of the top reasons for me leaving. I saved many examples of the continual poor treatment and name calling from Edina Mortgage. So I left this company as I needed a change. There was very little attempt to retain me, even though I was continually atop in production and quality each month. I never once got a raise in 3.5yrs. Lastly, PHM robbed me and kept the majority of my hard earned 220 hours of PTO: There was little chance to use the PTO so that is why I had so much. Out of respect, I didn’t just use all of my PTO and then quit. Regardless, this company refused to pay out my PTO. I highly advise to never work at PHM. You will never get raises no matter how well you perform, be treated like an imbecile, burn out and then quit and lose your PTO. From a customer perspective, the process is good as we employees there work around the clock, but do you want to work with a company that does not take care of their top talent? Stay away!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Kevin-Jamie Hall on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 01:10 AM
We have attempted to work with PHM but have not had reciprocal communication and do not feel valued. Based on our interactions, I would not recommend them. We value others and look for the same thing in those we attempt to work with.
Tuong Vi on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 07:49 AM
I was referred by this company from my realtor, Anita Sales, from another loan place that messed up my credit but they didn’t want to own up to it. She referred me to Faviola Perez. It was a good start. I did all my part as quickly as I can. The process start in July and now it is Sept. Called and texted her with no response. I don’t understand these mortgage loan places, why would they ask us to do of all of this paper work on a timely manner but when it comes to them communicating with us, it’s a wild goose chase. Called customer service twice and requested another loan officer but no response either! Horrible! Would not recommend them or her at all. Another wasted process.
Matthew Foy on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 17:04 PM
got denied a loan 1 hour 45 minutes from the 3rd closing rescheduled date to get told I had to many jobs.. after I paid for aprasiel paid down payment got home insurances got a pre approval.. june 14th to August 21st to get denied. had to many jobs due to not getting unemployment money and had to pay rent.. due to corona virus shutting down country
Gina Fugate on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 06:33 AM
The closing was scheduled and then had to be rescheduled due to a “miscommunication” within Prosperity. Obviously this results in accrued interest at the higher rate rate as well as rescheduling of vacation, but they simply gave disclaimers about any and all miscommunication throughout the whole experience. It would have been professional to acknowledge the issue and own the financial difference. Both agent and manger were dismissive.
Trevor Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 09:10 AM
1002310207 Comment: Lewie's attention to detail is second to none. With so many steps to the home-buying / selling process, his expertise and experience are invaluable in making the process smooth and painless.
Stephen Hetrick on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 10:57 AM
All I can say it should never take 3 1/2 months to close on a home. I beseech you to do research and find someone else. Prosperity said we could wait 2 more weeks when they failed to inform us the inspections were expired. We would have been homeless. No thanks to Phil. Extremely disappointed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.