Logo White
Watch Demo

Half Price Solar Screens & Elegant Interiors

Claimed
5.0
114 reviews
|Home Services|Corpus Christi, TX 78418

Corpus Christi, TX 78418

(361) 480-5430

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

All interior and exterior Window Coverings & Window Treatments

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
114 reviews
5109
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Clements on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2014, 09:11 AM
GREAT Job, very pleased with the work, the screens really dress up the house, can not believe how cool it is inside my house. Would highly recommend their service . So glade I had this done before the summer time heat really kicks in.
Janelle DeAnda on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2014, 01:12 AM
Mike Pack on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2013, 07:51 AM
They did a great job on my house! Very professional and competitive in regards to pricing. Would highly recommend their service and I will do business with them in the future!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Justin Bates on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2013, 03:16 AM
Brandi Olivarez on Facebook

7 years ago

08/03/2013, 03:44 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

04/21/2013, 17:26 PM
Screens work great and really made my house look amazing. Tony (owner/installer) was very knowledgeable about the materials used, careful while installing, and easy to deal with. I will definitely refer to friends and neighbors.
Jaron on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

04/21/2013, 09:34 AM
Screens work great and really made my house look amazing. Tony (owner/installer) was very knowledgeable about the materials used, careful while installing, and easy to deal with. I will definitely refer to friends and neighbors.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.